"Contest Alert !!! || "My Journey On Steemit Platform"

in Steem For Pakistan25 days ago
GREETINGS

With a warm greeting, i welcome everyone of us to my blog page, particularly in this contest am about to participate. Well? It's a great pleasure to be sharing my journey in steemit for as long i have been on the platform.


InCollage_20240628_070359834.jpg Image Edited Using Incollege

What Motived you to join Steemit? And how has your perception of the platform evolved since then?

Actually the main reason behind my motivation to join steemit is my mother. She was the one who saw the I was capable of making out something productive from this platform so she introduced it to me but actually she got the information about this platform from her very best friend @meymeyshops, Who happened to be a very industrious woman that applied her efforts to grow in every area of the steemit platform.

IMG_20240531_110230_146.jpg My mentor @meymeyshopsIMG_20230221_120026.jpg Here's my mom

After my mom being the main motivation to me joining the platform, the lady I mention above is the second person who made me believe that I could actually make it here. As she was all bent making sure that I get things right and become perfect in being able to draw the attention of my readers. When it seem to me like, the platform was becoming tougher she would send me link to visit other people's entry and see for myself what good others are making out of this platform. That alone was very challenging and my motivation grew even more stronger.

Tell us about the significant milestones or achievements which you have achieved on Steemit. Or (if not achieved yet, you can tell us about your future goals on Steemit.)

Being very frank with you, I had plan to at least become a moderator in one of the communities. I was really working towards it last year not until i was hit with a big challenge then it couldn't work. But that goal is still in my head to achieve, literally what am aiming at is to reach at least 2-3k before considering that position. And there's something else I have to be doing which is being committed with my fellow steemians, know more about the system involved.

And not only that I using have plan of reaching 5ksp which is the Dolphin height. Like seriously this have been my number one achievement though but it seems like each time I want to reach this point, it seems like it's never going to come but this time I'm going to pursue it hard.

What challenges have you faced on Steemit, and how did you overcome them?

If I can think of any challenges that I faced on steemit, i know of the number one, which happened initially when i joined the platform. At that point I was almost giving up because it seem like verifying my introduction post was becoming though and support was hardly given to fewer posts i made in few weeks time after joining the platform. I was able to overcome this particular challenge by taking up the advices my mentor gave to me.

IMG_20230330_113131.jpg I faced challengesIMG_20231113_090154.jpg But i overcame

Another challenge to their face was finding it difficult to catch up and participate in artworks in as much as I loved doing it. But well I was able to overcome this challenge by viewing other people's entry and putting it to practice, with that alone, i was becoming more better and compatiblewith the system aligning with the platform.

What advice would you give to newcomers joining Steemit platform based on your experience?

For every good works has a positive reward, actually what I'm trying to tell every newcomer in the platform is this;

  • Try never to lose hope when it seems like everywhere is dry. Being committed and consistent will help.

  • I will like them to see that toughest part in steemit as a very simple task to achieve. For estimate is all about trying to make more efforts to be perfect in what you do.

  • As a steemian, is good you set your goals, so that you won't be running the race without aiming to achieve anything from it.


It have been an awesome times getting to share my perception about the steemit platform and my journey is so far


I wish to invite @hannybanny @fortwis09 and @ukpono to join the contest.


10% Payout To @hive-180106


Cc:

@abdullahw2

Sort:  
 23 days ago 

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67