Contest alert! || My green choice 🍏💚

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Blessing Of Allah Be With Us:

Delightfully, I shall be sharing with you my green description and much more. Green represents life. Please stay connected to hear out my say on this topic.



InCollage_20240325_233958493.jpg

image.png
Among the list of all colours which are mainly 12 ,at which rank green colour is for you ?(Rank it and state two reasons)
image.png

The major most recognized colours if the world is about 12 in number but then I have colour blue as my first choice, pink as my second choice, and then white. Green has to become the fourth in my choice because I see it as a male made color, I love nature because most of the things surrounding us are green.

I will be mentioning just three reasons why I chose green as one of my best colors;

• Most of God's creature has green color for an instance looking at the leaves it is green.

• It is an amazing color that represents agriculture in my country.

• Green color has the ability to bring things back to life with its natural identity.


image.png
How much collection of green colour you have in your life?(Show any three items that are green around you)
image.png

In this section of the contest topic I will be sharing with you three items that represents green color.

  • My Leggings: With so much admiration towards the green color and had purchase leggings which I use to go out whenever I want to go. And it happens to be that this green leggings is a brand of Louis Vuitton.
IMG_20230930_093305.jpg Sample of my leggings
  • Sheltous: Due to the maximum troop in of mosquitoes into my house, I have been able to purchase a sheltous has the name top rank which is very active for destroying mosquitoes.
IMG_20230624_064708.jpg Top rank fleet
  • My Green Outfit:* of recent I had my tailor made me a wonderful skirt and blouse tending a child dedication in my church. Looking at the attire you t realize that the green attire has a little touch of yellow and black but then green is the most shown and it looks really good on me.
    IMG_20240310_122020.jpg my wonderfully made green attire. |
    -|


image.png
Share any one food item which is your favourite in green colour?(It could be any fruit or vegetable)
image.png

Most of the food prepared in my country has green color most especially the soup we prepare. To every soup that my tribe "the igbos" gets to cook most especially the soup we normally add green leaves at the end preparation of the meal, which makes it looks more appetizing and worth eating.

IMG_20230726_135312.jpg

In the picture above is Vegetable soup prepared with water leaf and pumpkin leaf with other ingredients that makes it tasty.

Conclusion

Green is adorable and I know why I choose it as my fourth best colors. Thank you all for joining me today, I really appreciate it all. I do really love to see what you have to say concerning my content.

Cc:
@

Sort:  

When i saw that food, my mind told me it was pumpkin soup, it is always so green, I love the native material you put on it really look nice on you. The leggings is a nice one too and this fit lady a lot especially when they are on an outing to celebrate Nigeria indepence day. What do you think the G in NIGERIA signifies?, I would say it represents green, I see you rank green fourth, that's a good position anyways. Goodluck friend

 4 months ago 

Swears, you have really contributed really good to my blog post. I solemnly appreciate.

The pleasure is mine🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68