"Contest Alert !!! || "Importance of Time Management"

in Steem For Pakistan12 days ago

Greetings To You All My Dear Friends:

Great entries are going to be received in this contest because the topic bears a crucial discussion that basically everyone in the world follows. So right here... i will be dropping my participation below, you could find it interesting, just relax and review.

InCollage_20240614_232454077.jpg My Image edited using incollege

What Is Time Management

Time management can be described as the process involved in the planning and controlling of how much time you get to spend basically on different activities inorder to broaden your efficiency and help achieve your goals. There are strategies involved in time management, which include setting priorities, managing certain distractions to remain productive, dedicating time for specific tasks.
time-3435879_1280.jpgImage source


Why Is Time Management Important In Achieving Personal Goals Or In Our Lives?

Time management can be important while trying to achieve personal goals, and these include;

1.) Trying To Maximizes Productivity: Learning and practicing time management can help you value tasks and focus on the important things to accomplish purposes.

2.) Reduces Anxiety and Stress: Enabling to stay on the track and well organized can make you feel more in control and less crushed.

3.) Multiplies Free Time: By valuing tasks and learning to efficiently manage time, you'll reserve more time for your personal engagement and leisure activities.

4.) Helps To Boost Confidence and Self-esteem: Meeting up with ordained time and achieving goals helps to grow your self-esteem and confidence also.

5.) Helps In Personal Growth: Learning to manage time lets you to rank and value your learning, personal development activities and self-improvement.

What Are Some Common Time Management Techniques You Use To Manage Your Time On Steemit and In Other Activities?

Here are some techniques i indulge myself with both on steemit and other activities;

time-2980690_1280.jpg Image source

Taking Break: In order yo avoid and prevent breakdown, i regularly try to take short breaks to recharge back and sustain my productivity.

Delegation: In my other activities, i try as much as possible to free up my time by assigning tasks to others when possible.

Use The Time Estimation Tool: I correctly estimate my task duration inorder to avoid overestimating or underestimating of my time needed.

Scheduling: I ensure to use my calender or apps to set out my tasks and time reminder.

Using this technique "Get things done": I try to break tasks into smaller steps and then pattern it in tge category of "when next" and "waiting On".

How Does Poor Time Management Affect Our Productivity On Steemit and Stress Levels?

Poor management of time can deeply affect any steemian who didn't learn and practice how to manage their time very well. It gets to affect our productivity when we began to feel less concerned and procrastinate every little subject.

"Time is money" What Do You Think About That Phrase?

This phrase is trying to say that's in everything we get to do in life we should learn how to manage our time because it doesn't wait for any man.

This phrase means well because time is nobody's friend. It can't be drawn back, forwarded or stops.

Thank you all for your precious time

I wish to invite @chigraze @mariez and @hannybanny


Cc:

@abdullahw2

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 days ago 

I ensure to use my calender or apps to set out my tasks and time reminder.

I always have a challenge doing this. Even when I make up my mind to do it, my boss will have a way of interrupting me with his own chores knowing fully well, I’m yet to finish the previous ones..

Is not quite easy achieving this on my part..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52