Contest Alert ||How Can You Served Humanity

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

InCollage_20230807_224557383.jpg

Introduction:

I do love to be joining this week's contest which entails us to tell on how we serve humanity. You know too well that humanity needs to be served well and so? I have been able to involve in various things that can help develop humanity. Here's my entry below..!

My Skill Of Hairdressing

I have an elder sister who has talent in making hair, it was a gift she had from her childhood age. Meanwhile I hated plaiting hair because I felt it wasn't for me then with time I gradually accepted to learn from her and make money from it.

I plait both simple weaving, make weavons and also plait bob Marley hairstyle, although I'm still learning more styles from her, it's just a matter of time.

1672126006879.jpg1672125999764.jpg

In my country Nigeria, we so much so prefer making/plaiting our hair than packing it. To us' it create more beauty to plenty of beholders, it offers us a spectacular look and leaves a good name on the signatory of the hair (i.e the hairstylist).

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HwcWvJ17qnwyg8iLJJf1KSGNWmRpfuwvoDtf4Vv5f4k4K3DN1oXkSZ3CHgMHGXKLs8ZnnWDQdExqC788TQnCWmdnWGXaiqUJ.jpeg
32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErYysbQJ3WsdSahFVwzSYcKGffmM2zQtHssq79oAh61dqUhJfX3Af7w4kTUaM1woXPjuavDU1gP8NRnokm9JqWXtvRaBMwxxPfnW.jpeg


I learnt plaiting simple hairstyles very well before I can now proceed to the tough ones. I can make my hair myself, although a simple style but will look neat and presentable.
k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkCMEu4MPdivDe3JcyHfqiWa59SVBAQboosbnuhqkjHskVjyKNNiPrwW45nPECUzHZ1qZR47QYFDcQQjZnkVtjh7SmApCaaaGXGHW3Hrbbt3avgm6fu8wG.jpeg
Hairdressing is one of the most recognized skills in 'Nigeria' and it earns money to the owners.

My Little Way Of Kindness To My Kid Friends

When I ha. These kids visit my work place, their mum personally handed them over to me because we are close and from the same village. These kids weren't boring though they are stubborn and hard to control.

IMG_20221020_163654_6.jpg

I got an ideal of what to make them sit one place, I also noticed the hubger in their faces , so I went and bought them some snacks.

Thank you all for reading, I wish to simply invite @joymm @estem and @ukpono

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.
Entry number 1

 10 months ago (edited)

Of course you are a great person. And how you impart your greatness to people. Soon you will occupy a beautiful place in people's hearts. Humans never live their whole lives on earth. But his work moments are remembered by people throughout their lives. People have been remembered for thousands of years by seeing the moment. Good luck to you.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your nice compliment and prayer. I so really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42