Contest Alert!! Confusion

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago
Hello Dear Friends 😌

What a contest😄 wow!! This is really going to be incredible in writing, for confusion is not a good stateto be in but then! please do have a wonderful time reading as i share my opinion to you.



1 - WHAT YOU UNDERSTAND BY WORD CONFUSION?

Confusion can be described as a state whereby the brain and the whole body system tend to be inactive for a short period of time due to lack of orderliness or clarity. Confusion could also be the act of mistaking a particular thing for another or conflating distinct things.

upset-534103_1280.jpgImage source


Some people suffer it as a disease called "dementia", this however, is described as a progressive unacceptance in cognitive function due to disease or damage in the brain which is way beyond the normal aging in human. Places that could be affected are, the attention, judgement, memory, and problem solving.

2 - HOW BEING CONFUSED AFFECT YOU MENTALLY?

Sure!!! I could simply say that at some point in someone's life, confusion sets in. Even during classes, you get confused if an equation seem tough. As at that? I have been confused a lot of times and seriously, it doesn't always look funny.

IMG_20230330_113131.jpgThis is how bring confused has affected me mentally


It have affected me mentally as it gets to collaborate with seizure which could make me stand still while observing no particular object or thing. Confusion that gets to affect the mental health is actually heavier because it will still leave you thinking of something irrelevant.

3 - SHARE A BRIEF STORY IN WHICH YOU FIND YOURSELF CONFUSED AND HOW GET RID OF THAT SITUATION?

IMG_20230125_153321.jpgThis is my story o😩


Sometimes, I try solving a particular equation but then, I will use another formular which doesn't suit the question. And another one is when I would try to remember something where o dropped it. Most times, after undergoing that state of distress, I feel a very big headache but then I will use Panadol pain killer to subside the heaviness I feel in my head.

In this kind of situation that I stumbled on, I do have more other means to get rid of the confused state, by inwardly calling my name till I realize I am lost and then, I will take an ice bag to cool off any high body temperature that will show up. I think that's all for my solution.

Then In my Conclusion, there's no body on earth who hasn't been in this room of confusion before, in one way or the other, you will certainly face it. The good thing is knowing how to revive back yourself when lost in confusion.

Thank you all for reading, I do really appreciate, I wish to at once invite @fortwiz09 @joymm and @estem to join the contest.

Cc:
@sahar78

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thanks for the invite dear... I will drop my participation soon..

 9 months ago 

Your last quote is true. Everyone will get confused in this life at some point. It is not a bad thing, it makes us human too. The best thing as you said is figuring out how to get out of it. You wrote really well and I must say I enjoyed reading every bit of it. I wish you the best in the contest.

Loading...

Am amazing post indeed. Best of luck dear

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62854.40
ETH 2463.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65