Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 35

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Happy Weekend!...

I'm happy being at your service here again to render to you my participation towards this contest topic. It have been an awesome moments sharing my 1 picture alongside it's description.

Variety Of Food:

20240506_065654.jpg

The time that i visited Kilimanjaro fast Food, it was around in tne evening time and was really getting late. Anyway, i have never gone alone, it was through my sister's go ahead order that made me take myself out and buy some certain things for myself.

There was a lot of food in the transparent microwave where people stood to purchase as they wanted to consume. At that late hour, people where sitted with either their lovers, siblings, family or friends. The aroma of that area was so nice that i became confuses of what food to choose at that moment, after much stare, i choose to eat China jollof with chicken but with take away.

The rice I'm talking about is right beside the yummy spaghetti, when i got home, i enjoyed the food with my siblings and yes! They really thanked me for letting them eat with me. The chicken was crunchy fried and looks brownish, the rice looks long and there was pepper as i liked in the food.

If it happens to be that i will have money enough, i will have to go to this fastfood again, my birthday Is upcoming, and i will like to celebrate it there only if there's money to run it. I love the fact that the auditorium is not too much big, im such a way that, if i want to celebrate a table birthday, it would be comfortable and suitable.

I even told my uncles about my birthday and they said until that day, so? Assuming i get to tell them about the fastfood, i think they will bring out money for it if they are around. But well? Any of their gift, i will collect happily.

Thank you Tjank Thank friends for ing me today as i write, thank you so much for your concern to knowing what i have to present.

I want to invite @estem @bossj23 and @dave-hanny to join the contest

Cc:

@suboohi

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

First of all Happy Birthday in an advance and I guess this dish is very tasty that you are crazy to take about it. But I like You said it we accept whatever he will give .. because gift is gift, we should see their feelings not product price.

 5 months ago 

Exactly my dear.. thanks for reading my post.

 5 months ago 

Hello my dear sister first of all I wanted to wish you happy very happy birthday in advance and here we can see your post in this contest no doubt I wish that you will get a lot of fast food on your birthday and your uncle will definitely respect your wishes. I really wanted that you get a beautiful gift from this platform as in the birthday present by winning this contest I wish you success and love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64