Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 29

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Greetings From Nigeria🙋‍♀️

Sincerelyspeaking, it have been a great commitment the organiserof this contest have put up. I give him a big tbumbs up, kuxdos to him!! And with no wastage of time, i will be presenting to you my participation tpwards the contest topic.

One Picture Alongside It's Story

IMG-20230424-WA0039.jpg

Sometime last year I had to go for a traditional wedding that was held in Anambra state, an eastern part of Nigeria too. It happened to be that the celebrant who is the lady is a member of my church a well dedicated one. Speaking out of Joy for my heart I was really really happy she finally because it wasn't easy for her.

You know on one's celebration, people come to rejoice and merry with a celebrant. My happiness was that she finally got the person that loves her for real. I told you earlier that it wasn't really easy for her why I said so is because challenges came up few days before her traditional marriage.

Seeing her smile in this photo tells that she's a strong woman and she overcame and Conquer every circumstances that came to weigh her down. One of the saddest parts is that a junior sister was kind of against her when all, she won.

If not for the fact that this contest requires only one picture I would have shown you the picture of her baby. because she delivered of her baby last year December and dedicated the child lately last month. I'm so proud of how strong she have become and I celebrate her a lot with her husband and her baby.

Thank you all for reading through my post I believe it enticed you🤗

Cc:
@suboohi

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 2 months ago 

Thank you

 2 months ago 

Thank you for sharing the happiness of your friend with us.

It's good to see how you wish her well.

I wish you all the best in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74