Church: My View, Myself Wk26"

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago
Warm greetings great friend!... how are you doing today? It's Friday and i wish you all the goodies of the coming weekend, keeping enjoying!.

bqA9tjZHuvzfb9GH1evguMK5hvVsVSbh1pg5irJNYw9ysGnw2HzxQ24K4QDqNv5DmwWE8xENTZC34rUdTJWHGjbXxuANREqBPmTDD1X1ZnquxXpmL4L3hB8DLV5H9x5mxmS9tjMRroqTEg8FEkdvbZvnNv9TSjJKRCXjpiEB31pWZjwmybGU4EskKRx.jpegImage source


10% Payout To @hive-180106


What do you understand by the word Church?

A church can be described as a structure that is specially built for fellowships, It is where the people of God gather to adore their creator. There are millions of churches all over the world, to anyone who wants to receive salvation and repentance comes to the church. The lord who sees the heart of his people comes down in a spirit form to grant the needs and callings of his people.

IMG_20230118_180617.jpg A Pentecostal church i attended

Anyone can go to church but the question is this, do you just go to church to seek entertainment or you came for the business of your creator ( which is to seek his face). Church is a holy, anointed and blessed ground, nothing else can be done in the church of God aside for coming to worship he who have created the opportunity for us to come seek his face.

How often do you go to church and what's the name of your church?

20240427_062439.jpg In my church appearance


Pardon me as i tell the sincere truth!.. In a month time like this i only go to church once or twice because of my work schedule. I know quite well that I'm not doing good to myself but i promise myself to keep up with praying and worshipping God at home and also join online programs.

20240607_120219.jpg Image source Logo of the church, at the top left


Actually, my family church is "Redeemed Christian Church Of God", There's no one who doesn't k ow this church because it's popular and our mission to building 98.9% of churches all over the world is gradually coming to accomplishment. My church has a great general overseer who has answered the call of God without falling apart despite the temptations surrounding him, he as well have anoinited men of God who helps him in the ministry in different part of the world.

Tell us the benefits of going to church.

There are so many benefits attached to going to church, here are few of them;

1.) Going to church and seeing your fellow brethren in the house exhausting the name of the lord with you, gives this special kind of joy.

2.) God who sees the heart of men will reward those who have come to seek him diligently.

3.) Going to church creates room to meetings with good people that would help your spiritual life to grow.

4.) Church has it's huge benefits when the get to help their brethrens in need.

5.) Going to church and knowing our purpose there, helps us to draw more nearer to God. And in return he blesses us greatly.

Which steemian do you want to go to church with, someday?

IMG-20230526-WA0001.jpg My dear friend Josepha


The Steemian i would love to go to church with someday is @josepha. He is a kind and a good person whom i would love yo go to church with. And my prayers for him would be for God to answer all his secret prayers, grant him all his heart desires, surround him with great men of value that will help build him up the more and position him to the height he dreams of. I love you in God's name dear steemian, keep living up to your dream, more grace💪, more life.🧖‍♂️

I really appreciate everyone who I've read through my participation to this contest, thanks for reading!!...
My invitees;

@estem
@fortwis09
@ukpono

Cc:

@saintkelvin17

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

As a Christian, I wouldn't hesitate to accept your offer, because dwelling in the house of God means a lot to me. Thanks for this great invitation to worship with you in the house of God, my prayers don't have an end if I should start so be ready to pray for very long hours so you can fully be fortified. Good luck to you.

 4 months ago 

Wow... i can't just wait for that faithful day, to go into the presence of God with my dear brother.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67