Contest alert! || Sharing my footwear collection. No no

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

90A67976-6147-4B24-8250-FFA977EBE2C6.png

Hello my beautiful steemians, it’s gladdens my heart to be part of this contest regarding to footwear’s collections and today I will be showing you guys my nice footwear collections.


INTRODUCTION

Footwear has been one of the essential part of human history and it’s development as it brings comfort while walking and also protects the feet from the rough terrain and cold. Formerly, early humans used animal skin and fur to wrap their feet from rough ground. And now different design of shoes has emerged for various purposes and occasions. Industrial machines are used to manufacture shoes, making them more easier, accessible and affordable.

Share Footwear Collections You Have
Below are my three footwear i often wear to different occasions and events;

2C372AA8-B4F2-4B52-AB78-8888036E41CF.jpeg
•Sneakers has a rich and fascinating designs which suits your perfect preference. This is one of my favorites and was given to me as a gift by a friend January this year and really am a lover of sports. One of the most interesting part of this sneaker is
the durability, lightweight and quick drying too.

962EE65C-A5D9-428B-BC59-92E5C10C7599.jpeg
•Slip-on high ankle shoe can also be called shoe-boot. It’s a footwear that rises to the ankle and has no heel like high heel shoe. Am not really a fan of heel shoes because it’s joint pain and foot pain too. this shoe is well known for providing support to the ankle which makes them comfortable and pratical option for walks. I practically wear this to my office church and events with perfect comfort.

16B5AB58-3C8C-4B61-954C-B0B71ECCE278.jpeg
Flip-flop is designed from rubber and cozy materials which provides high comfort to the body and feet to walk around and this is second to one of my favorite footwear’s.

Importance Of Footwear
Below are the importance of footwear which includes;
•it’s protects our feets from injuries, cold and conditions.
•it’s supports the feet, promotes good balance and reduces the risk of inquiry.
•Good footwear ensure stability and comfort in-terms exercise walking or running.

Conclusion
Footwear’s has Favored us especially now it has come to improve standard of living across the globe and this is one of my second to my favorite choice of footwear’s. Am inviting @joymm @psten and @patjewel to take part in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Unfortunately this contest has been over somedays ago and I have also announced my winners 🏆

 3 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

I really enjoyed reading your post. You have shown a very good collection. You have a collection of many varieties of shoes and slippers.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Greeting my friend,

I wish you good health and a good day. Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful collection of your home footwear. I wish you good luck for this challenge.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

Thanks dear I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65