Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game 13-4-2023

Polish_20230415_201401928.jpg

Greetings fellow steemians. I found this contest organized by @hive-180106 interesting that's why I decided to share my diaries with you dear friends of Pakistan. Yeah! I want to start with my activities in the morning.

Morning

Within the hours of 4:Am, I was woken up by the God Almighty. Firstly grabbed my phone to check massages on WhatsApp. Done, I said a brief prayers in my heart and went to sweep the environment and have my breakfast. I was fast with whatever thing I was doing because I needed to make some post. So, I bath my daughter and wash our dirty clothes.

Polish_20230417_115259597.jpg

Next was to take my bath after washing and went to say under local pear tree to make some post. While I was there, my sister's in-law child came to stay with me. I had to take some shots with her.

Polish_20230415_201452858.jpg

I letter left to relax inside after making a post and came back in the afternoon to continue.

Afternoon.

I made additional 1 post I'm the afternoon sitting at the same place. While I was making the post, mango fell down from the mango tree very close to me there. Woaooah! I never knew that the mango has riped. So, I searched and found it. I enjoyed the mango 😜.

Polish_20230415_201325009.jpg

Evening.

Between 4:30pm, I went to the market to buy yam. I needed to use it for steemkidss food challenge and as my dinner too. I bought it with fresh tomatoes and other things. Their are heavy trucks coming from the town with foam's while I was trying to cross the road and, I took a selfie with them.

Polish_20230417_120925577.jpg

On my way back, close to my house their is a government primary school there. So, I see some guys playing football game in the school premises. I love to watch such games but, no time for that now, I just captured them and continue my journey down to the house.

Polish_20230415_201521326.jpg

On getting home, I started cooking and, before I could finish, it was already late. So, we as a family enjoyed our delicious dinner.

Polish_20230417_121912456.jpg

After eating, I couldn't make any other post as I planned due to unstable network. So, I had to rest for the day after taking a second bath.
Am inviting @mesola, @rich20 and @ogechukwu-martha to join me in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Voting CSI12.6
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club5050

Steem Power UP = 42
Transfer Out Steem = 26



Note:

Hi, Dear glad to know your activities of the day. Your daughter looks so cute and naughty;) you have shared stunning photography of the playground and delicious one meals. Thanks for sharing your quality contents. Keep engaging with others users posts too. Wish you good luck to win best diary of the week.

Thanks so much for your response. I really appreciate your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68094.05
ETH 3777.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71