"S3W4 - "The Digital Connection & influence of devices in our lives

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago (edited)

Good day to all the members of this platform,I happy to have the privilege to participate in this contest, I'll make sure that I put in my very best.

What is the role of digital devices in your life in this technology base era?Which digital devices you prefer to use in your daily life? (Only pictures captured by you )

The role of digital devices in my life in this technology base era? are;

Technological devices has really impacted good things in my life in the sense that it makes the daily activities of life easier and enjoyable.

Apart from the fact that technological devices makes life easier and enjoyable it also makes us to understand that the world can be more civilized and modern and realistic in the eyes of nature.

Technological devices makes the learning of both parents and kids to be more easier,by the provision of cyber schooling.

The digital devices I prefer make use of in my daily life are;

  • A smart phones
  • refrigerators
  • blenders

Review any of three , as digital devices that you use in your daily life. (Only pictures captured by you)

SMARTPHONE

I will start with the smartphone because it is the most used in the world and i see it as a universal device. It aids the transmission of information for place to another regardless of the distance barriers. And also help in making transactions faster safer and easier and making it available at all times, other than going to Banks to carry out transactions, iknow brought to our doorstep

IMG_20240401_100511_450.jpg

REFRIGERATORS

The next on my list is the refrigerator, the refrigerator is very important in the sense that it helps in cooling down our water and also serves as a preservation agent. By helping us humans preserve stuff like meats, fish, tomatoes, beverages, and all other essential things.

IMG_20240401_100232_888.jpg

BLENDERS

Blenders are also one of the important electrical appliances that are mainly used in hotels and the home.
It helps in blending things like tomatoes, peppers, fruits, onions, etc.

IMG_20240401_100612_942.jpg

What's your recommendation after using that device?

My recommendations after using this device are:

The smartphone is good for me, and I encourage the producers to improve and keep up the good work.

Refrigerators are very good so my recommendation is that the companies producing this stuff improve their cooling capacity.

Blenders are portable and should be improved to the standard that they can be rechargeable in other to make them available at all times.

I know to make use of the available opportunity to invite those needed to be invited, which are @anthony002, @bonaventure24, and @perpetual to participate in this wonderful contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78