contest!!| Your favorite science subject

Having a favorite subject is really good and also having a fair knowledge about it is very important, I will write about biology as a subject because I like it the most and see it as my best subject and to add to that, today is my birthday and wish my more years and successful life ahead and to you my fellow steemains,stay safe.🙏.

My favorite science subject is biology, I will like to let you all know that I am a science student and I am in SSS 2. The main reason reason I became a science student was because I saw the inventions of academical scholars and I investigated and found out that it was the science students that invented this inventions, so I want to be an inventor too. Let's take for instance the man who invented the car is "Karl Benz" he was a science student.

fantasy-1077863_1280.webp
Source

Firstly, biology is a really educative course to study in either high school, college or secondary School. This course of study in particular is the study of life and anything concerning all the living organisms,such as how there behave,livie, adapt to certain changes.

Biology as a course has made me to know that, diffusion can be referred to as the act by which molecules of a substance [ i.e liquid & gases ] move from a region of high concentration to a region of low concentration until there are eventually distributed.

time-7664214_1280.webp
Source

This course also let's us to know about The self regulating process through which an organism can maintain it's internal stability at the process of the continuous adjustment to changing external conditions. That is categorically referred "Homeostasis".

Biology is a course that would educates us in on our human capabilities and what we cannot do as humans, it also makes us to know that human body consists of 360 bones and to let know the red blood cell is also known as the erythrocytes and the white blood cell leucocytes and also the blood platelets as the thrombocytes.

human-skeleton-1158318_1280.webp
Source

I will advise you to observe and put more interest in the subject biology as it will help you to know more about your health and the kind of balance diet to eat each day.

I will like to invite ......

@bonaventure24

@saintkelvin17

@robin42

To participate in this contest.

Thanks for being part of my post!!!!

Sort:  
 9 days ago 

You have written well about your favourite subject which is biology, i also love biology during me secondary school days and i really enjoyed every class 😀

Success in this contest my friend have a nice day abd wishing you a splendid weekend 😊

 8 days ago 

Biology is a very interesting subject. You remember some important terms, of course. That is very good. Maybe you also read about genetics. The process of meiosis and mitosis are very captivating topics. Although I didn't take it as a major subject, biology is one of my favorite subjects. Success to you.

Loading...
 8 days ago 

Biology is a great topic that we learn everything about our Human parts, we learn about different things, I really love the way you explain your entry...

With the way you have explain your entry for me biology is the best subject in my secondary days .

Wishing you all the best in this contest

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53