"Contest Alert !!! || "Rainy Weather And Me".

INTRODUCTION

rain-275314_1280.jpg
Source

Hello steemains I am extremely glad to be here with you all today, I hope you all are okay. I will to thank @abdullahw2 for the smart and careful organization of the contest in steem for Pakistan community.

Tell us how do you feel when it rains?

Usually during the rainfall, it's colder and more denser than it use to be during the sunshine. I fill really cold and tired 😴 when it rains. The rain is a natural gift of God no doubt, but because of the cold the rain carries while it falls it makes respiration hard for me and makes my ribs to fell pains while breathing. Another thing I like and fell while it rains is that, due to the rain I can easily go to sleep. I also feel happy sometimes because while it rains I will have the absolute opportunity to carry out my indoor recreational activities.

woman-1284411_1280.jpg
Source

What activities do you enjoy doing when it rains?

During the rain I enjoy playing ludo with family and friends and also love to play chess and Naija Whot. This are mainly indoor activities which are mostly carried out during leisure period or at the time the rain falls in other to fell happy. I also enjoy to sing the poem Rain go away with my younger brothers. During the rain while my smartphone is on I usually make use of it to play games and watch movies. Also during the rain while in my home I also prefer to login to my social media handles like Facebook, Steemit, Twitter x and WhatsApp to chat with my friends and family and also to do some important things online to fell relaxed.

Screenshot_20240713-201243.png

What is your favorite food or drink you enjoy during the rainy Weather? Tell us.

The food or drinks that I enjoy during the rain are mainly refrigerated sprite drinks, because it's a drink the can be added salt to enhance it's nutrients. I also like to drink yogurts especially the strawberry and vanilla flavoured ones. When it comes to drinks with nutrients I prefer to take liquid can milk and predictor. And as for the food, I will definitely prefer hot Noddles and an egg. I would also like to eat jollof rice and fish. The last meal to eat for me is fanta and bread 🍞.

strawberry-dessert-2076155_1280.jpg
Source

Do you have any special memories linked to rainy Weather? Share with us.

When it comes to my memories concerning a rainy day, I will say it was the time I came early to school and it was raining, when it was raining the students where coming one by one due to the rain. After the rain I and my friends went to the hotel because we all dressed up in our party wears and it was also our end of the term party so due to the rain my classmates the SSS 2 students decided to go and have some fun. After arriving at the hotel we took photos, drank drinks, ate lunch, danced and walked around the hotel. After our stay and get together we all departed one by one. Here are some of the photos we took at the hotel due to the rain and end of the term party.

IMG_20240712_130034_787.jpgIMG_20240712_130143_362.jpgIMG_20240712_125931_336.jpg

This contest is really good and I will like to invite @josepha, @bonaventure24, @tipu @aspiya, @john247 to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading this publication

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 days ago 

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!
This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @weisser-rabe

Thanks @weisser-rabe for the support. Thanks allot for I really appreciate it. 💖💝💯

You have said very well that we have a lot of fun in the rain we weet our frinds and feel very good because of the weather and play together with our siblings and think of doing something good that we everyone will make something together we enjoy the rain very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49