"Contest Alert !!! || "Importance of Time Management".

Hello steemains I am @chiagoziee as you all know and I am engaging in this contest and promise to participate actively as regards to the topic which is "Time management".

Why is time management important in achieving personal goals or in our lives?

Firstly I will like to talk about the meaning of time management as major means of achieving our personal goals in our lives.

Time management is the application or the use of the available or limited time you have either at the course of learning, studying, planing for the future, and also to achieve your individual goals. And to also make use of time when needed.

  1. Time management help us to achieve our goals in that,if we use make use of time when needed we will be able to have the opportunity to use the available time to do something more meaningful that will lead us to our goals.

stopwatch-3216241_1280.webp
Source

  1. Practicing time management can enable us to learn how to utilize our available to to add more reasonable things to our personal life by planning for our goals yet to achieve.

  2. Time management helps you to know how to coordinate your daily activities so as to have enough time to relax and rest after the day stress.

  3. Time management as a steemain can help you to do what you have to do on time to be able to post and remain consistent on the platform.

  4. When you manage time you will be able to carry out a specific task in a short period of time.

  5. Adding time management to our life will make us to become punctual in our working areas and gain more recognition by our boss.

What are some common time management techniques you use to manage your time on Steemit and in other activities?

The techniques that I usually make use of during time management.

stopwatch-5382626_1280.webp
Source

  • I make sure that I check my present notifications and reply to others users, comments if needed and also post if I have written and look for a contest to write to be able to make a post the next day.

  • when ever I am on the steemit platform I usually take my time to observe users that are labeled plagiarists to avoid voting there posts.

  • when ever I am been asked to do something at home, I will make sure I do it quickly to be able to have enough time with my studies.

  • If I am asked to do something in other to apply time management I will do the most importantly things first to the least important.

How does poor time management affect our productivity on Steemit and stress levels?

Yes it definitely affects our activities on steemit because if when don't manage time to do our offline activities, we will not be able to be consistent in the platform such as carrying out activities like posting, commenting on other users post and also voting to help increase our voting CSI.

stopwatch-5382626_1280.webp
Source

"Time is money" What do you think about that phrase?

Time is money indeed because, if you manage time as a worker you will be able to use your working hours properly in other to gain more income in your working place.

And based on the amount of time you spent when you were doing a particular job will definitely determine your payment.

I will like to encourage of us as steemains to apply the act of time management in our daily routine.

I will like to invite..

@josepha

@mainuna

@inspiracion

To participate in this contest.

Thanks for stopping by my post.!!!!

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 days ago 

when ever I am on the steemit platform I usually take my time to observe users that are labeled plagiarists to avoid voting there posts.

How do you know which is plagiarized post… do they brag them because I’ve not seen it before. Or you go through the long route of “copying and pasting” the work in a plagiarized app to find out?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53