The Diary Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts | Season 24

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

foo (3).jpg

The sun was starting to set and it was time to get together with my friends. We were in the courtyard and the air was filled with the sweet aroma of sizzling meat and the scent of spices. Perfect timing for a perfect spring BBQ party!

foo (14).jpg

My friend, a known meat and grill lover, was standing by the grill with a big smile on his face. He prides himself on his homemade doners, whose juicy pieces of chicken are perfectly roasted and packed with aromatic spices. He brought this special machine to roast the meat. While we waited for the meat to be ready, he shared stories of previous successful barbecues and plans for future culinary adventures.

foo (2).jpg

foo (4).jpg

While he prepared the doners, my friends and I set about preparing the side dishes. The stewed potatoes were cooked in a large pan, soaking up the flavors of garlic, rosemary and fresh herbs. Meanwhile, the herb and veg cutlets were brushed liberally with olive oil and topped with my favorite dried herbs, ready to be thrown on the grill.

foo (9).jpg

When everything was ready, we sat together at the picnic table, enjoying the delicious food and pleasant company. With each bite my appetite grew and the conversation began to flow freely - from my latest adventures to the most anticipated upcoming events.

foo (13).jpg

After we had a delicious meal together, my friends offered to help clean up, but one of my friends was waving, pleased with the result, and impatiently relaxing with a glass of cold beer in hand. We all agree that it was truly an unforgettable evening full of laughter, delicious food and priceless moments shared with loved ones. Tonight I realized that sometimes the simplest pleasures in life – like gathering around a table full of food prepared with love – can bring the greatest joy. So, with a full belly and a heart full of gratitude, I said goodbye to my friends, knowing that the memories of this wonderful evening will stay with me for a long time.

If you also want to tell about your culinary experience, you can participate in the contest by visiting this link
https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@artist1111/the-diary-food-captured-with-yummy-thoughts-or-season-24

Organized by @artist1111

image.png

I want to invite @emishael60 @suryanitj @adivender

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Terimakasih teman atas sebutannya.

Kelihatannya daging panggang anda enak sekali, apalagi menikmatinya di tempat piknik pada malam hari bersama teman-teman, ini adalah momen yang luar biasa dan sangat terkesan di sepanjang hidup anda.

Sukses untuk Contes nya.
Semoga hari mu menyenangkan 🤗

 last month 

Terima kasih atas kata-kata baiknya. Hari yang bagus untuk kamu juga :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61906.79
ETH 3418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48