The Today Special Diary Game | Better Life | Today's special meeting with friends after a long time. | 30-July-2023 | By @chahmad12

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Asslamaalikum Everyone,

By God's grace, I hope that everyone of you is doing well, taking pleasure in the wonderful times of your wonderful life, and continuing to give your time and effort to the community. will be so that you can prosper and develop on Steemit and in this community, and while I can not speak for the Steemit team as a whole, I hope the best for specific community members. I'm back in this lovely community today, writing my daily diary game post. Let me now begin by writing my daily diary game for today.

20230730_225333_0000.png

Designed By Me Canva Application


DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHwKoMWBRmLojbYwVzV9tQHbQbS38qpoDVF7h1MKDoicCr8iqdBXbBpeXUAhSRs...v2uoYJLLGNKHUduDD6QojicEZMKyFqVqBMZbqeFstcERLXyHRx3F9DTnEwa2aLuKJt3RPuhi1j4YJwfM92kheG2sV3FFD2kYtYaQETCN5Y2txGb7x7NKKhqT3C.png


Morning,

Today the weather was very nice so I got up early in the morning and after performing the Fajr prayer I went to the park for a fresh morning walk and I found the weather very beautiful today and I went there and started walking. After walking for a while, I left for my house so that I can come home and make a list of things that I have to do today, so I came back home and had started doing breakfast.

IMG_20230701_163722.jpg

In The Noon,

After eating I got busy with my work because today I had a lot of engagements. Today my most special and dear friends were coming and I had invited them today. All friends were meeting after a long time and we got less. It had been at least a year and today I invited them for dawat and they were all going to come to our house to eat dawat and now it was noon time so I was making special chicken kadhahi for them with my own hands. And also I was making shami tikkis and the food was ready in about half an hour and meanwhile my friends had also come to my house so we all had a nice meal together and had a good time reminiscing about our college memories. They started talking

IMG_20230723_135138.jpgIMG_20230723_140714.jpg

In The Night,

After eating we started reminiscing our college memories together and all of us friends went out for some time as it was evening time and we all went to the park for a walk. And after walking in the park for some time, me and my friends came back to my house because my friends had to stay at my place tonight so I started preparing dinner for them tonight and made a special meal for them. And for them today I made rice and cooked kokor teke and made mutton karahi and we all started to have dinner together.

IMG_20230720_204122.jpg

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgttkCqUz3foUJ5T4eRJ1fukx8Kur7jwre68odQ4RH5yL3Kq8DE46LSycAn3m...BacUBhEJSdbogtysouKyf47xpAp6fhksrS4BxNQXtitLeGM5bZkadiA6FBvSX3fqibcfp9Beo3cczQ7J2V8YA3oUirV2JhqejLjSttSVafC5TrFVte7Bi5SaGN.png


And I hope you all will enjoy reading my special diary today because you also know that meeting friends after a long time is one of the greatest joys in life and I hope you all will too. They will continue to write their daily routine in this community so that they can develop in this community.

Black And White Modern Tech expert Twitter header (6) (1).png

Cc, @suboohi @aaliarubab @uzma4882 @artist1111


Regards,

@chahmad12


STEEM FOR PAKISTAN.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Twitter Promotion ✨

Screenshot_20230730_234756.jpg

Twitter Promotion Link

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45