The Special Diary Game | Better Life | Big Boss gave a reward if the meeting went well | 20-July-2023 | @chahmad12

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Asslamaalikum Everyone,

By God's grace, I pray that everyone is doing well and enjoying their very lovely lives. And I wish the entire team the best of luck. I'm also thrilled to have the chance to post in this beautiful community once more today. And thanks to the administrators and moderators that work tirelessly to maintain our community. I thank you for all your efforts in making Steemit's #1 community and I am now able to compose my very own, unique diary game.

20230720_224802_0000.png

Designed By Canva Application


DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHwKoMWBRmLojbYwVzV9tQHbQbS38qpoDVF7h1MKDoicCr8iqdBXbBpeXUAhSRs...v2uoYJLLGNKHUduDD6QojicEZMKyFqVqBMZbqeFstcERLXyHRx3F9DTnEwa2aLuKJt3RPuhi1j4YJwfM92kheG2sV3FFD2kYtYaQETCN5Y2txGb7x7NKKhqT3C.png

Morning,

As you all know I was very tired in the night so we had to go to a meeting in the morning so I woke up early this morning and prayed Fajr and after praying I went out for a walk in the streets of Bahria Town in Islamabad because the environment there was very nice so I started walking for a while to eat the fresh air in the morning and to feel refreshed and while walking I felt the atmosphere and the weather there was very nice and I was enjoying this wonderful moment. I was enjoying so at that time I captured this wonderful moment in the form of my pictures so that whenever I think about this moment I can remember this moment and feel good because today we had a meeting with our big boss from UK and I was very happy and after walking around for a while I went back to my hotel room.

IMG_20230503_111653.jpgIMG_20230503_111616.jpg

In The Noon,

When I came back from the trip, I started preparing for the meeting in my room because today was our lucky day and I and my boss we both started preparing for the meeting and made a good presentation and after that we prepared and went to the meeting. I had a good meeting with him and Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah Almighty our meeting was successful and he gave me a gift of 40 pounds to celebrate the confirmation of this meeting and I was so happy because the project that I and my boss had worked hard on a few days ago was successful. Hours passed and I was very happy because due to my hard work and success I have reached this point, so I captured this memorable moment in the form of my pictures so that at any point in life I remember my hard work, I can feel good about myself by looking at the pictures that I have captured with the help of my camera.

IMG_20230503_110115.jpgIMG_20230503_110104.jpg

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHwKoMWBRmLojbYwVzV9tQHbQbS38qpoDVF7h1MKDoicCr8iqdBXbBpeXUAhSRs...v2uoYJLLGNKHUduDD6QojicEZMKyFqVqBMZbqeFstcERLXyHRx3F9DTnEwa2aLuKJt3RPuhi1j4YJwfM92kheG2sV3FFD2kYtYaQETCN5Y2txGb7x7NKKhqT3C.png

In The Evening,

And as soon as the meeting ended and the boss from UK gave me a gift of 40 pounds after that we stayed in the office for some time and now it was evening so me and my boss started preparing to go to our hotel room after the meeting and my boss started the car and we left for the hotel and in no time we reached the hotel and my boss parked the car in the parking lot and went to his room but I walked for a while to enjoy this wonderful moment. I went to the street so that I could capture this memorable moment with my pictures and enjoy the moment and after walking for a while I went back to my hotel room.

IMG_20230503_182555.jpg

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHwKoMWBRmLojbYwVzV9tQHbQbS38qpoDVF7h1MKDoicCr8iqdBXbBpeXUAhSRs...v2uoYJLLGNKHUduDD6QojicEZMKyFqVqBMZbqeFstcERLXyHRx3F9DTnEwa2aLuKJt3RPuhi1j4YJwfM92kheG2sV3FFD2kYtYaQETCN5Y2txGb7x7NKKhqT3C.png

In The Night,

After sightseeing I came back to my hotel room and in the room me and my boss ordered food and the waiter brought our food to our room and we ate and rested because we were very tired from the morning meeting and we needed to rest now so me and my boss went to our room to rest.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgttkCqUz3foUJ5T4eRJ1fukx8Kur7jwre68odQ4RH5yL3Kq8DE46LSycAn3m...BacUBhEJSdbogtysouKyf47xpAp6fhksrS4BxNQXtitLeGM5bZkadiA6FBvSX3fqibcfp9Beo3cczQ7J2V8YA3oUirV2JhqejLjSttSVafC5TrFVte7Bi5SaGN.png


I hope you all enjoyed reading my today's special diary game and I hope you all continue to work hard in your life like I have worked hard and I wish you all the best.

Black And White Modern Tech expert Twitter header (6) (1).png

Special Mention To,

@suboohi @aaliarubab @kunwal @uzma4882 @enamul17 @artist1111 @azmat545 @faran-nabeel


Regards,

@chahmad12


STEEM FOR PAKISTAN.png

3CQ5eBKFPEFNHWc3QLgKwyv5pgHymCuLRp7mSpuiKRfBbjoA37DCn85Ng9tPT5GZRfYcLZVVvqsTbn231oUyWaPfFxkSkgvQRKcvsnsrhp...u3VQzg4ZkZDSJbT7oBz4bp21qA1iAC5aFYCwUex6wvfuqWMUkbjFt8empd56JcBpkcJ2CrhhcJtRsmENnCXgR64R2ibV1rpZpELKK2qEaWVaZZf8Vu8TJ4oYgv.png


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91