The Diary Game || 22-04-2024 || By @chahmad12

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
Asslamaalikum Everyone,

I am happy that I got a chance to repeat my post in this wonderful community titled Today's Daily Diary Game and I want to thank the creator of this community Mam @suboohi for creating such a wonderful platform. And created a good community which we know as Steem 4 Pakistan and do our work in it and I always get support from this community and I hope I will get support this time too and I will do my best every new year. Thanks Mam @suboohi for supporting member and I will try to post on this platform and in this community so I will do my work daily. Let's start the Daily Diary game.


IMG20240415120209.jpg

Today I woke up early in the morning and the weather was very beautiful, cold winds were blowing because it had rained a while ago, so the weather was very beautiful and my plan for today was very wonderful because today in this beautiful weather I had to buy household goods. I wanted to go to the city, so I thought that the weather is also very good, so let's stay for a while and leave, so I went back to my house after walking, and after coming home, I went to my room to rest for a while.


IMG20240415120206.jpg

After resting for a while I woke up again because my alarm had woken me up so I grabbed my shower clothes and went to the bathroom and freshened up after taking a shower and then had food etc and went to town to get my stuff.


IMG20240415162006.jpg


As soon as I reached the city, I parked my bike at a shop there because I had to go inside to buy goods from the market and to go inside I had to park the bike outside, so I took the bike to a shop. I put it on the side and also gave some money to the brother who has five shops behind so that he can take care of my bike and after paying another 50 rupees I parked the bike and went to the market inside to buy the goods from there.


IMG20240417125159.jpg


As soon as I went inside the market, I saw that there was a lot of rush and it was very difficult to get the goods, so I waited for a while for my turn, but it took me at least 15 to 20 minutes. It was not my turn, so I went inside the market so that the goods could be taken easily, so I went inside and called my friend because my friend also worked in the market, so he received my call and called me. Given an address, I went to that address and after going there, I contacted my friend with this shopkeeper, so he easily gave me all the goods because the people living in the market know each other, so when I After talking to my friend, he agreed to give me all the goods very easily. I was late because some of the goods were with the shopkeeper from whom I took them but there were some incomplete goods which he did not have and I went inside the main market of the market to buy those goods as well. I went inside and bought it if I could but it took a long time to buy the goods and now it was afternoon and three o'clock so I took all the goods but now I was very tired and I had enough goods. So I hired a rickshaw so that I could put all my belongings in that rickshaw and paid the rickshaw puller and explained the address and took the ID card number of the rickshaw puller and took out my bike and went back home.


IMG20240404130524.jpgIMG20240404185713_1.jpg

On my way back home I was very hungry so I was also tired so I decided to eat something so I went to a shop and there I ordered a Mast Biryani so that I could have Mast Biryani. After eating, I could feel good for some time and my tiredness could also go away, so I went to the good man and ordered a mast biryani. I ate and after eating I was left licking my fingers because his biryani is the famous biryani of our city which is famous as ichho wali biryani so I had biryani and I enjoyed eating biryani and I was having biryani with him. It took me a lot of time and it was almost five o'clock so I started back to my house so that I could reach home early.


IMG20240404202801.jpg


I had enough time at home, so after coming home, I asked to make pulao at my house, because when I ate pulao in the afternoon, I liked it very much, so I asked to make pulao at home too, you are my house. They made pulao for dinner and I waited for a long time for the food to be ready and as soon as the food was ready I ate and went to my room to rest.


And I hope you all enjoyed reading my daily routine and I will continue to write my daily diary and share it here with all of you i.e. my team members.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPgGed8pU4cH2rA8Hx16HqG9PMWGnM3g.png


39DuzQEPoYrLoqikLr23RCcCxexzcyvC4yXHzYTXvj3ujoYd9WcLiZr7ZDZRDXuPdZJBwFZm1bpU (1).png


Cc, @suboohi @aaliarubab


Regards,

@chahmad12


STEEM_FOR_PAKISTAN.png


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68621.95
ETH 3745.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43