Contest | Share Your Childhood Memories | By | @chahmad12

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Asslamaalikum Everyone,

I hope all will be fine and happy and enjoying your very beautiful life by the grace of Allah Almighty. Today I'm here to participate in this very interesting and amazing contest which is organized by @suboohi in the @steemforpakistan community. And I thank suboohi because she is the admin of this community and she brings a lot of interesting contest to this community and adds a lot of amazing contest to this community to refresh our old memories and I hope I'm sure that you will keep doing different contests in this community, so without wasting time, I will start my post.

Cream Black Photo Happy Birthday Poster (1)_1.png


Before I start my post I would like to say that I have a lot of memories in my life which are related to my school friend and my childhood cousin and many friends whom my heart still misses. happy and I am very thankful to suboohi who holds such contest for us which refreshes our old beautiful memories in our life and we feel very happy thinking these memories and some There are memories that I can't tell you and they are very important to me in my life and now let me start and I am going to share some of my memories with you.

My school Memories,

Beige Brown and White Bestfriend Photo Collage_3.png

I was fond of making many friendships in life and in school life I used to stay with my friends, play with them and study with them and make my normal life special with the help of friendship. All of us who were friends used to listen to each other. The day and different kinds of memories are still remembered which I can't forget even if I want to because childhood life and school life is such that it puts knowledge in our mind in our life and my friends in my memories. play a very important role in our school there were many exams and competitions and my memories with my friends are very deep and we all used to prepare together in those days because we all understood each other and that The times were the beautiful moments of our life and we used to have a lot of fun in the classroom. The memories of laughing and chatting with friends in the classroom, eating in lunch break and having fun in the middle of the class will always be remembered. It was a different kind of fun. These are some of the memories that I have shared with you, but there are many memories of school life that I cannot describe in words because it is a life that is always in our memories. Makes us happy and will never miss the opportunity to remember our school days.

My Memories With My Cousins,

Snapchat-261486463_1.jpg

Snapchat-1104461970_1.jpg


Cousin life in childhood is a very important part of our life because we feel very good about our childhood memories and there are some memories that I remember from cousin life because in childhood I used to spend time with my cousin. I used to go to his house and play with him, make eye contact with him. We will remember the meeting and the party for a lifetime and I used to have a lot of fun with my little ghazals because playing with the children made them happy and I had cousins ​​and I used to play with them and spend time with them. And what happened once my cousin asked me to take me out to earn some money so all of us big cousins ​​made a plan so we all took the kids to the park for a walk and we all went there and had a lot of fun in the park. I enjoyed and spent the most precious time there because my cousins ​​are the light in our life and we were very happy with my cousions spent together.

My Memories With My Friends,

Snapchat-542341021_2.jpg


My memories with my friends are very deep because I can't live without my friends and they are very important to me in my life because we all have a lot of fun in our life because when we all friends plan Sometimes we used to go to Lahore and sometimes to Shahi Masjid and sometimes to Minar Pakistan and we used to have a lot of fun together with friends and when one of our friends was hungry, we all ate together with him. These are the small memories that I can never forget and these small memories mean a lot to me in my life.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgttkCqUz3foUJ5T4eRJ1fukx8Kur7jwre68odQ4RH5yL3Kq8DE46LSycAn3m...BacUBhEJSdbogtysouKyf47xpAp6fhksrS4BxNQXtitLeGM5bZkadiA6FBvSX3fqibcfp9Beo3cczQ7J2V8YA3oUirV2JhqejLjSttSVafC5TrFVte7Bi5SaGN.png


And I hope you all enjoyed knowing about my life and I am very thankful to Suboohi for organizing our life memories contest for us. I invite my friends to take part participate @alirazaop @iqrarana786 @sameer07.


STEEM FOR PAKISTAN.png


Regards,

@chahmad12


Black And White Modern Tech expert Twitter header (6) (1).png


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

La época de la niñez, hay que dejárselas disfrutar a los niños, para que sean felices siempre.
Éxitos.

 last year 

Si, tienes toda la razón, entiendo lo que dices.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69232.84
ETH 3691.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47