Contest | How Can You Served Humanity | By @chahmad12

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Asslamaalikum Everyone,

CONTEST.png


I hope all will be fine and very happy and enjoying your very beautiful life by the grace of Allah Almighty. And I am very happy today I have the opportunity to participate in a new contest again that is organised by @suboohi and I am most thankful to Suboohi who held contest on very wonderful topic in this community. I start my post so you all must support me.

How Can You Served Humanity?

22.jpg

11.jpg


First off, I would like to introduce myself. My name is Muhammad Ahmed, and I am from Pakistan. Islam teaches us to serve mankind, thus I like doing so and helping others. I have many opportunities to benefit humanity and improve both society and people's lives. I will go into more detail about how I can help mankind in several areas in my expanded answer, with an emphasis on education, personal growth, creativity, accessibility, mental health, and raising awareness.

(1) Serving humanity in terms of Islam:

Serving others is highly valued in Islam and is seen as a core tenet of the religion. Islam urges its adherents to perform deeds of compassion and service for the benefit of others, in order to please Allah and advance society. Islam places a strong emphasis on helping people:

✨ Charity and Zakat:

Giving to the needy is highly valued in Islam. Zakat is a compulsory donation that Muslims are urged to contribute as a share of their money to be allocated to the less fortunate. Additionally, Sadaqah, or selfless acts of generosity, are highly recommended and seen as a way to cleanse riches and assist those in need.

✨ Social Welfare and Support:

Islam encourages the care and assistance of disadvantaged and weak people of society. This involves providing assistance to persons who are financially struggling, old, orphaned, or widowed. Muslims are urged to lend a helping hand, offer consolation, and look out for the welfare of those who are less fortunate.

✨ Environmental Stewardship:

Islam instills in its followers the importance of caring for the environment. In an Islamic perspective, helping mankind entails protecting the earth and its resources for future generations. This entails adopting sustainable lifestyles, advancing conservation efforts, and increasing public understanding of the significance of preserving the natural environment.

The Quranic teachings, the words and deeds of the Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him), and the illustrious heritage of Islamic scholarship all serve as the foundation for these Islamic ideals of helping mankind. Muslims make an effort to live according to these principles, hoping to have a beneficial influence on the world and win Allah's favour by doing good deeds.

(2) Language Learning:

It might be challenging to learn a new language, but I can help! I can assist language learners in honing and practising their abilities through conversation, translation, and instruction appropriate to the target language. I can aid with and facilitate language learning in many areas, from vocabulary and grammar to idiomatic phrases and cultural subtleties. Given here since I am an expert in the languages of Urdu, English, and Punjabi and can assist others who are interested in learning those languages, it is my job to assist them, and my humanity within also teaches me to assist them.

(3) Personal Development and Well-being:

I can offer advice on improving one's wellbeing and personal progress. My mission is to assist others in leading fulfilling lives and achieving their objectives, whether that means offering guidance on forming beneficial habits, controlling emotions, improving communication skills, or cultivating strong relationships. Since this is also my line of work and provides me with a lot of information, you, my friends, guided me when I had no idea what I was doing and enabled me to work on Steemit. So I am always willing to provide individuals advice.

(4) Mental Health Support:

A vital component of total wellbeing is mental health. I cannot replace professional assistance, but I may provide the listener support and make suggestions for coping mechanisms for stress, anxiety, or other mental health issues. I recommend that folks seek professional aid when necessary and offer options for more support. And I have always made an effort to act like a regular person because I am a Pakistani citizen and it is my job to work for the benefit of others. No one can stop me from doing this.

(5) Spreading Awareness and Promoting Understanding:

I can help spread knowledge about social and environmental concerns. I can assist others learn more about a variety of subjects, like climate change, diversity and inclusion, human rights, and more, by imparting correct knowledge, participating in dialogues, and fostering understanding. Positive action and societal change can result from raised awareness.

(6) Education and Knowledge Access:

I can answer inquiries and give clarifications on a variety of subjects, giving rapid access to knowledge. I can help students with their homework, research, and studying. I can aid people in comprehending difficult subjects by giving thorough clarifications, examples, and explanations.

And I hope you all like my post today and I invite three of my friends whose names are @sameer07 , @iqrarana786 , @faran-nabeel

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPgGed8pU4cH2rA8Hx16HqG9PMWGnM3gfjBmGCHeMt4UCtucTcrF7jmweXEpitrnNBi8gDrxsdmxC7xgn6YETyZ9sPN3DeEA56f9xJ9BNQUUbECGPDYTX4Pu5RAsLxX84CM1dCUNzHpPsH9W8atbGDAa2Z81Hd2biW.png


DESIGNED BY @CHAHMAD12.png


Regards

@chahmad12


STEEM FOR PAKISTAN.png


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPjRwYrwCqAxZFtihi3yRCPm2RriQMay4AyezrGhJcurHqAkRxEhWDbxDsB1qJjmweHnceUcr4E17Keace1RsB1gEpUUAobtcmu5h3Doibdax2AE4RKB4Ljr4gdC9wd76pSUk9Nf8SyMKBpmdenU4tFoufjCeTF9jz.png


Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.
Entry number #2

 last year 

Thank you very much mam. Best wishes for you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51