Contest : Load of study : By @chahmad12

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago
Asslamaalikum Everyone,

2_20230616_005020_0001.png

I hope you all are happy and enjoying your beautiful moments with your loved ones in your very fun life and I am very happy to be back in this wonderful community today to participate in this wonderful contest. got a chance to take it which is created by @kunwal today i will tell you about this contest very good and very important things about my life which happened to me due to study pressure so now i am Without wasting time I start this contest.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHwKoMWBRmLojbYwVzV9tQHbQbS38qpoDVF7h1MKDoicCr8iqdBXbBpeXUAhSRs...v2uoYJLLGNKHUduDD6QojicEZMKyFqVqBMZbqeFstcERLXyHRx3F9DTnEwa2aLuKJt3RPuhi1j4YJwfM92kheG2sV3FFD2kYtYaQETCN5Y2txGb7x7NKKhqT3C.png


"Load of study" share your thoughts about it,

4_20230616_005020_0003.png

First, let me express to you my opinion that studying is an important part of education and that a "study load" denotes a serious dedication to learning and information acquisition. Even while it occasionally feels overwhelming and demanding, it's frequently required to advance both personally and academically. To increase learning results and lessen stress, it's crucial to manage your study load well. Other important measures include setting priorities and implementing efficient study techniques. In my own academic career, there have been several instances where the workload was excessive. In order to lessen the stress, I devised a study strategy, and even though I was under excessive work load, I continued to read my books. Having assistance from professors, friends, or educational resources might also help you get through a challenging study load.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHwKoMWBRmLojbYwVzV9tQHbQbS38qpoDVF7h1MKDoicCr8iqdBXbBpeXUAhSRs...v2uoYJLLGNKHUduDD6QojicEZMKyFqVqBMZbqeFstcERLXyHRx3F9DTnEwa2aLuKJt3RPuhi1j4YJwfM92kheG2sV3FFD2kYtYaQETCN5Y2txGb7x7NKKhqT3C.png


"Do you have pressure of study from home Or You were under pressure to study? Your parents support you or just wants good marks?

IMG-20230616-WA0005.jpg

Many children experience pressure to do well in school, whether it comes from themselves, their parents, or other people or things like societal expectations. This pressure may result from the desire to achieve particular academic or professional objectives, get admission to a desired institution or university, or receive high marks. Every family has a different expectation of and amount of assistance from the parents. Some parents may place a greater premium on their child's academic success and performance in school. Some parents put their child's total growth and wellbeing first, understanding that academic accomplishment is simply one facet of their development. It's crucial to remember that every family has own dynamics and educational philosophy. But I would like to claim that my parents are the finest parents in the world who not only cared about my education but also raised me with love and a constant message that receiving an education is crucial if you want to achieve in life and be a nice person. Because they didn't focus just on grades, my parents helped me a lot during my academic career. They told me that books are our friends, and we should be friends with them. It is crucial to learn information in order to develop into decent people, and my parents have always instilled in me the notion that education transforms us into good people regardless of our socioeconomic status since, as is said in our faith of Islam, a person is judged by the quality of his character. My parents have taught me to learn and always be a decent person via education, not to obtain numbers, since it is a clear interpretation that acquiring information is the job of every man and woman, even if he or she needs to travel to China. My parents are the finest people in the world, and they gave me the education and training that have helped me become the person I am today.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHwKoMWBRmLojbYwVzV9tQHbQbS38qpoDVF7h1MKDoicCr8iqdBXbBpeXUAhSRs...v2uoYJLLGNKHUduDD6QojicEZMKyFqVqBMZbqeFstcERLXyHRx3F9DTnEwa2aLuKJt3RPuhi1j4YJwfM92kheG2sV3FFD2kYtYaQETCN5Y2txGb7x7NKKhqT3C.png


"Which sources you used for studies?

1_20230616_005020_0000.png

For the study I have used many sources but the most source I used is my own computer because I used to get various definitions and a lot of information through the net on the computer. Books have always been important till Jamaat and books have always been my source of study because I used to continue my education through books but since I became an intermediate student, books were also important for me but my education. Another important resource was my own computer because in our education, book lectures do not contain a lot of information that we need, so it can only be found through the net, so my own computer became part of my life. It has always been a part of my studies because my computer is connected to the net and I find a lot of my study information through the net which makes my work easier.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHwKoMWBRmLojbYwVzV9tQHbQbS38qpoDVF7h1MKDoicCr8iqdBXbBpeXUAhSRs...v2uoYJLLGNKHUduDD6QojicEZMKyFqVqBMZbqeFstcERLXyHRx3F9DTnEwa2aLuKJt3RPuhi1j4YJwfM92kheG2sV3FFD2kYtYaQETCN5Y2txGb7x7NKKhqT3C.png


"Any tips for students?

IMG-20230616-WA0006.jpg

I will not tell any lie to win this contest but according to my own opinion there are some points which may be important for students which are as follows:

• Establish precise objectives:

Set both immediate and long-term objectives. My view holds that if you want to accomplish something in life, having a distinct vision will help you stay focused. This will aid in inspiring.

• Effective time management involves:

To prioritise your tasks, make a timetable or to-do list. Schedule specified blocks of time for tasks, reading, and other activities. Avoid putting things off and make an effort to follow your plan as closely as you can. Because if you make an effort to follow your plan, you will always be successful because you will have a life objective that you must accomplish. Therefore, make an effort to follow your timetable.

• Locate the right setting for your studies:

Find the setting that helps you concentrate and study the most. Background noise may be advantageous for certain people while others prefer quiet environments. Try several things to see what suits you best. And keep in mind that you should never be friends with people who are squandering their time. Instead, choose friends with whom you can focus on studying and who have goals in life.

Ask for assistance when you need it:

If you are having trouble understanding a subject or an idea, don't be afraid to ask for assistance. I am aware that this occurs frequently since it frequently happens to me and I used to worry and struggle to comprehend how to respond to professors' questions, which had a negative impact on my academic performance. I advise young people to seek out teachers, professors, classmates, or even internet resources for clarification if they are unable to ask them questions regarding their academics. Early problem solving is preferable to letting issues build up.

Take care of your health:

Prioritise your emotional and physical wellness when taking care of yourself. Make time for your favourite pastimes, get adequate sleep, consume healthful foods, exercise frequently. You'll be more productive overall and be better able to learn if you take care of yourself.

Note:

I hope that the students who are reading this post of mine will enjoy reading these tips and I want to apologize to you all that I have told you only five tips but I am also forced to have them. Time is short and I want to finish my blog.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHwKoMWBRmLojbYwVzV9tQHbQbS38qpoDVF7h1MKDoicCr8iqdBXbBpeXUAhSRs...v2uoYJLLGNKHUduDD6QojicEZMKyFqVqBMZbqeFstcERLXyHRx3F9DTnEwa2aLuKJt3RPuhi1j4YJwfM92kheG2sV3FFD2kYtYaQETCN5Y2txGb7x7NKKhqT3C.png


"Are you happy with your studying life or was?

png_20230616_224052_0000.png

I would like to tell you all that I was much more than the life of studies because studies have educated me in my life and taught me things that I could never learn in life. Since then I have learned to interact with people and by studying I have awakened my inner man and I am very happy with the life of studying because by studying I have made many friends in my life who have become my friends. supported and today we are standing at this position it is only because of our education and I am doing such a good job, it is all the mercy of my God and my hard work which I got in the form of education and I am all people I would also like to tell you that whatever happens in life, never give up your studies, because only studies make us understand the difference between good and bad.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgttkCqUz3foUJ5T4eRJ1fukx8Kur7jwre68odQ4RH5yL3Kq8DE46LSycAn3m...BacUBhEJSdbogtysouKyf47xpAp6fhksrS4BxNQXtitLeGM5bZkadiA6FBvSX3fqibcfp9Beo3cczQ7J2V8YA3oUirV2JhqejLjSttSVafC5TrFVte7Bi5SaGN.png


And at the end of this post I would like to express my sincere thanks to @kunwal who held a very wonderful contest in this community about our education related to our lives and I invited my three friends to participate in this contest. I give their names as follows: @qasim78 @shahid2030 @hiralytical.

Black And White Modern Tech expert Twitter header (6) (1).png

Regards

@chahmad12


STEEM FOR PAKISTAN.png

3CQ5eBKFPEFNHWc3QLgKwyv5pgHymCuLRp7mSpuiKRfBbjoA37DCn85Ng9tPT5GZRfYcLZVVvqsTbn231oUyWaPfFxkSkgvQRKcvsnsrhp...u3VQzg4ZkZDSJbT7oBz4bp21qA1iAC5aFYCwUex6wvfuqWMUkbjFt8empd56JcBpkcJ2CrhhcJtRsmENnCXgR64R2ibV1rpZpELKK2qEaWVaZZf8Vu8TJ4oYgv.png


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for your participation you have described very well and I'm glad your parents support you and tips you have given to others are important and good. I wish you all the best in the contest.

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts on my contact post and giving a nice review on it, I am very happy and I pray that Allah bless you always.

 11 months ago 

??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73