Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 37

in Steem For Pakistan21 days ago
Assalamualaikum Everyone,

I hope you are well and first of all my heartiest congratulations to all my friends who visit my blog because they come to read a story that really happened in my life. And as you all know that today's title is a picture and a story about it so without wasting my time I start my title so that you all can read my story too.


So Let's Start,

IMG-20221012-WA0006.jpg

[Photo taken from my own mobile]


Before starting the story I want to introduce myself my name is Muhammad Ahmad and I belong to Sahiwal one of the most beautiful city of Pakistan. I was doing Diploma in Food Engineering there and we all were living our beautiful life like this. My other classmates were also studying in this college like me and we got opportunity to do new practical every day. Sometimes we made pizza and sometimes different. We used to do experiments by making various things, then suddenly one day our sir Usman Hamid came to us and our whole group was sitting there. He came and told us that today we will take all of you to the famous industries of Lahore. Like MA Food and Al Habib and such will get a chance to visit different industries which will benefit us a lot and we all got leave for an hour we all got ready in an hour and came back to college and our bus Ready and sitting in the college bus, we all went to Lahore to visit the industries. We went there and visited various industries and learned a lot from there. We wandered around Lahore for a while because there was still some time left so our heads became angry and we all were anxious to roam around Lahore but we had very little time and we could not roam around Lahore because Lahore is very beautiful there. There are many places where one gets lost and does not want to return from there but we were short of time and so our heads took us to Minar Pakistan and we saw the Shahi Fort and various beautiful scenery there. And we had a lot of fun there. We went to the parks, all our friends had formed our own group, and two or three of us also formed our own group. We captured different moments in the form of our cameras. Took pictures and finally we got together in a beautiful park a little away from Minar Pakistan as it was time enough and it was time for us to leave so we all captured this memorable moment with our mobile cameras. So that we will always remember this bridge and these precious moments will always be included in my old memories in my life and if this picture is lost somewhere I can download this memorable picture again because of this wonderful platform. Am and I thank those who created this platform and I also thank Ma'am Sabuhi for creating a very wonderful community in this platform called STEAM FOR PAKISTAN so that we can You can save your valuable pictures on the platform whether it is a competition or a daily diary and after enjoying for a long time we sat in our bus and left for our college.


So dear friends, I hope you all like this photo and story of mine because it's a true story that happened in my life and it's a story from my college days which is part of my past moments. And I get a chance to relive my old memories by looking at this picture which I like very much. Hope you like our picture and story today and I will see you in my next blog. Till then Allah Hafiz.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG.png


And I am happy that @suboohi organized this wonderful contest And I invite of my friends to participate in this wonderful competition whose names are: @malikusman1 @shahid2030 @artist1111 @enamul17


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPgGed8pU4cH2rA8Hx16HqG9PMWGnM3g.png


39DuzQEPoYrLoqikLr23RCcCxexzcyvC4yXHzYTXvj3ujoYd9WcLiZr7ZDZRDXuPdZJBwFZm1bpU (1).png

Cc, @Suboohi


Regards, @chahmad12


STEEM_FOR_PAKISTAN.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

saya sangat setuju dengan Pak Ahmad, platform steemit sangat bearti untuk saya, dengan adannya platform steemit membuat kita saling mengenal antara satu dengan yang lainnya. Antara satu negara dengan negara lainnya. Semoga Pak Ahmad sukses selalu. begitu juga dengan saya. semoga bisa sukses bersama

 21 days ago 

You are absolutely right this is not a single platform but we all are working as a team on this platform because we all want to be successful on this platform so success can only be achieved by supporting each other. It can only be done through good comments and good comments with others, it gives us a chance to go to each other.

Loading...
 20 days ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

 16 days ago 

Thank You Very Much @suboohi

Aslam-O-Alikum bro

Hope you are fine and fit. You share such a beautiful picture with all of us and Story behind this feel every student when they visit any historical place with their fellow's. This is great and quality Time which you spend with their friends.

Best of luck for Next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53