Burnsteem Campaign-1 || The Diary Game || 21-06-2023.

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago (edited)
Hello Everyone,

CHALLENGE.jpeg

I hope you're all doing well and having a lovely time with your loved ones in your amazing life. I'm delighted to be back here today in this wonderful neighbourhood for this wonderful contest. I had the opportunity to take part in a contest run by the most excellent moderator @enamul17 of this community, and today I am grateful to him for doing so. I also wish you all a nice day. I'll outline several things you'll like reading about before I begin my post. In light of this contest, I am sharing with you my whole day's activities on June 21, 2023.

Morning,

MUHAMMAD AHMAD.jpeg

When I first got up in the morning, it was six o'clock, and I looked at my phone to see the time. I then cleaned my face and went for a stroll in the park. felt at ease and began to stroll; however, I was running late, and the sun had already begun to rise when I should have gone for home. After arriving home, I began to get ready to go to my workplace.

Going To Office,

Going to office.jpeg

Before going upstairs I went to freshen up. After freshening I had food and after eating I started getting ready to go to office and after getting ready I left for office.

Office Time,


I drove 15 minutes to get to the office from home. I arrived at the workplace and discovered that it was really busy, so I immediately turned on my computer and got to work. There is a lot of work, but today's workload was particularly demanding because our project was authorised by our UK customer, and because I have been working on it for at least three months, I had to deliver it today. I created the presentation and mailed it to them since I needed to submit it to them right away. Once I delivered the presentation to them through email, I felt a bit relaxed.

Client.jpeg
Client 1.jpeg
In The Noon,


In the noon 1.jpeg

In the noon.jpeg

And now it was noon and at that time the adhan had started, so I got up at that time and got up and went to the mosque to pray the noon prayer. After that, I recited the four sunnahs of Zuhr and sat there and started Zikr. I also went to pray that Imam Sahib offered Zuhr prayer, so I offered Zuhr prayer behind Imam Sahib and after that I returned to my office again. After praying, I came back to my office, after coming to the office, I ordered food from outside and started to eat lunch.

In The Evening,

Capture.PNG
fhj.PNG

I had been working for a long time, so now it was time for vacation, so we all decided together that today we will all go for pizza because today was a happy day. approved and we got the project from a UK client and we were all overjoyed because we were working together on this project for the last three months so we all went out to eat pizza. Went to restaurant and there we ordered pizza and after eating pizza we also drank coldring and after drinking coldring we went back home.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPgGed8pU4cH2rA8Hx16HqG9PMWGnM3gfjBmGCHeMt4UCtucTcrF7jmweXEpitrnNBi8gDrxsdmxC7xgn6YETyZ9sPN3DeEA56f9xJ9BNQUUbECGPDYTX4Pu5RAsLxX84CM1dCUNzHpPsH9W8atbGDAa2Z81Hd2biW.png


And now I finish my post and according to the rules of this contest I have written on a piece of paper the name of the community, the name of the contest and my username and today's date and I have taken a picture of myself and I have sent three of my friends to this contest. I invite the following names to participate. @hiralytical @shahid2030 @qasim78

AAA.png

Regards,

@chahmad12


of6.png


2SBWhBzuy88zjYd3upUTBptRHG2DHp1zQXKnoEuAkkZAzcmfy7WCMh7D3Wda9bX7hMs76MVjdm3bXxF81FauvsfUoFU7WgRjZM8AR4Ss8UwKHYm9XiMSiGf4cocFHktuJa8s1V4rzRi6GJitfakkbHXMEJxeFS7xE9DmJbuhxEJzGNXCXcEAguBwF8tdijW8mvTd4swbbbjEWF.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Congradulations on the approval of the project that you have been working on for so long, earning the fruits of your hard work is really a happy feeling.

 11 months ago 

Yes you are right but it's not my happiness alone it's also the happiness of all my co-workers who were working with me on this project we are all very happy and I'm happy that You read my blog and gave a nice comment on my blog success to find my project I wish you all the best.

Thankyou sirr

 11 months ago 

Prayer 9s the key to whatsoever we want in life and through your diary game you have demonstrated how prayer is so relevant to a man's life. Thank you for sharing your day with us.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your feedback 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81