You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Picture and One Story: When things feel near, yet so far

in Steem For Pakistan5 days ago

¡Vaya! Es una anécdota muy sentida la que cuentas con tus amigos de Indonesia. Lo que cuentas y como lo cuentas me enterneció el alma, me transmite tu gran calidad humana.

Recuerda revisar la fecha de vencimiento de las barritas, así sabrás cuanto tiempo te queda para comerlas. ¡Ja! ¡Ja!

¡Saludos y mis mejores deseos para tí por hacer grandes amigos!

Sort:  

Oh gosh! It is your fault that I woke the rest of the household up this morning. I burst out in laughter.
Okay, I think you are right. I'd rather eat those bars and keep the box. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thank you for the visit and the great comment.
I wish you a happy Sunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42