Contest: Paper and Pencil 📝.

in Steem For Pakistan13 days ago
How are you, Friends? I hope that you and your loved ones are as fine as I am. I appreciate @enamul17 and Steem For Pakistan for organizing this interesting contest. I hope you will enjoy my participation.

20240806_000359.jpg

✅ What is the first thing that comes to your mind when you hear "paper and pencil" and why?
The first thing that comes to my mind when I hear "paper and pencil" is drawing. I handle paper a lot daily. I used paper for writing, I used paper for printing and photocopy. Sometimes, the paper may be combined with a pen. In this case, I write. But when the paper is combined with a pencil, the next thing that follows is drawing and I enjoy using it for drawing because any time I make an error, I can clean it and make corrections.

✅ Now what kind of appropriate work would you like to use it for?
Of course, I would love to draw a road in perspective. A well-constructed road with electrical poles at one side of the road. Mountains, the sky and birds flying

✅ So do that and finally share a picture with your username, and date.
Here is my step-by-step drawing:
Step 1
I draw electric poles in perspective on one side of the road.

20240805_140222.jpg

Step 2
I drew the footpath and shaded the ground at that one side.

20240805_141358.jpg

Step 3
I drew the bar that crossed the pole at the top and also connected the poles with the electric wires.

20240805_143324.jpg

Step 4
I drew the footpath on the other side of the road.

20240805_143734.jpg

Step 5
I shaded the road and also demarketed the two sides of the road.

20240805_145214.jpg

Step 6
I drew the mountains and the connection between the mountains and the ground level and I also drew birds flying in the sky
20240805_150834.jpg

Step 7
I shaded the other side of the road.

20240805_151258.jpg

This is my presentation for this contest. Thank you friends for visiting my blog and for your valuable contribution. I invite my friends to also participate:
@entity01
@tammanna
@mehwish-almas

center>I love you all

10% support to pennsif.witness

Sort:  
 12 days ago 

Greetings dear friend your presentation is good your drawing is really beautiful and thanks for sharing

 12 days ago 

Thank you

 12 days ago 

I have read your post and I like your post very much in which you have made a very cute drawing, well when we first see paper and pencil we think of a drawing. Let's make something. Your drawing is very nice and you have put a lot of effort into it

 12 days ago 

Thank you

 12 days ago 

Your drawing is amazing, you show us the full effort with which you made it. The step by step tutorial is really helpful for those who want to make drawing. And the end result is amazing. superb. Thank you for inviting me.

 12 days ago 

Thank you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39