Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-09 || Draw a Java apple..

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
ASSALAMUALIKUM EVERYONE. I am @bushramalik
From #PAKISTAN

IMG_1531.jpeg

FINAL LOOK


Today I'm here to take part in the weekly Drawing contest which is about Draw The Java apple Fruit. organised by @enamul17 in the Steem For Pakistan. I hope you like it and appreciate my efforts. Looking forward for the results.

So let’s get started:


MATERIALS

IMG_1525.jpeg

To draw this java inside and outside I used following materials;

  • Sketchbook
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Acrylic colors
  • Water
  • Brushes

STEPS

Following steps are required to complete this drawing.

Step 1+2 :

First of all, I started with making a small stem of the fruit which is containing two apples on it with the pencil and then in the next step I draw a full java apple to show the outer surface and color of the apple.

IMG_1521.jpegIMG_1522.jpeg

Step 3+4 :

In the third step, I drew another java apple which us showing the inner side of the apple along with it’s seed that you can see easily on the left side of the apple. Following this, I drew the small leaf on the stem.

IMG_1523.jpegIMG_1524.jpeg

Step 5+6:

In the step five and six, I started colouring the both apples. For the outer surface of the apple I used the red color and for the inner surface I used the mustard light color and also added dark brown color in the seed.

IMG_1526.jpegIMG_1528.jpeg

Step 7+8:

In the following steps, First I coloured the stem and leaf of the apples with the light green colour and shaded it with the dark green colour. After that I used the marker colours for finishing lines to show them clear and broad. Also I added yellow color in the background.

IMG_1529.jpegIMG_1532.jpeg

Questions

✅ Have you eaten this fruit before? What benefits have you noticed after eating this fruit?

No, I’ve not eaten this fruit before. But this fruit has following benefits

Maintains a Healthy Heart, Treats Bladder Infections, Prevents Constipation, Treats Diarrhea, Good for Pregnant Women, Maintain Healthy Bones and Teeth, Treats Celiac Disease, Reduced risk of strokes, Presence of niacin boosts HDL, Increase fertility

source


✅ Is this fruit is available in your market or have your own fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area?

No, I don’t own this fruit trees but yes it is available in my country and it’s 500/- Pkr per kilogram in my country.


This is all from myside. Take care of yourself and Allah Hafiz


I further invite for this contest @iqrarana786 @cocomuff and @drhira to take part and show your creativity to draw this amazing fruit.


HAVE A GOOD DAY


Sweet Regards
@bushramalik

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

What a beautiful drawing, the colors satisfied the sight in watching, this is called sketching creatively, best of luck 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61491.31
ETH 3387.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50