The Diary Game || A day Routine || @bushramalik

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago (edited)

InShot_20230122_134348919.jpg

We are What we do Everyday

Our Daily routines shows what actually we are, In a whole day what we do refers to our habits, likes and dislikes. So today I'm going to share some of my routine here in my dairy with all of you.

My Morning routine is little busy evev till afternoon but in evening Mostly I've nothing to do. So let's start...

Morning

I Usually wake up early in the morning for Fajar Prayer to offer prayer and then go back to sleep for an hour. So I again wake up to make breakfast for my Husband. O, I forget to tell you that I'm married now for last 2 months. So yes I have to make breakfast for my Husband because he has to leave for the office. Before making breakfast I always ask him what he want to eat today. Then I make breakfast according to his choice.

My BreakfastHis Breakfast

Mostly, he want to have heavy breakfast like the Paratha beacuse he have to spent a long day at office. Along with Paratha he always want different things sometimes Omelette, Half fried egg and sometimes he want gravy so I made accordingly. I also have breakfast with him but as usual I don't prefer heavy breakfast. So I eat Bread egg with a cup of tea. After that he leaves for office and I cleared the Kitchen work and go back to sleep for few hours.

Afternoon

After 2 hours of sleep I wake up mostly at 11.00am in the morning. First I clean up my messy room leftover by my man. Then I always feel hungry in this hour of day so most of the time I made Creamy Fruit Chat for myself and I really like it. After that I prepare lunch. This is the most difficult to think What to cook But today I made Cream Chicken Karahi.

Snapchat-480204381.jpgSnapchat-879123098.jpg

We have lunch at Mostly 3.30pm. Then I again have nothing to do. So I clean up kitchen i.e wash utensils, boil milk for the next day. My evening goes a little bit fast or maybe in winters days seems little short that's why we feel this thing.

Night

Night time in winters seems dull, cosy and little bit bore. I've nothing to do this time so I just watch TV. Sometimes it's Some Netflix series, sometimes it's Pakistani Dramas in Youtube and sometimes it's Movie depending on my mood. I pass my time like this till dinner. Then we have dinner. And I do some walk on my terrace and go to sleep. This is how I spend my whole day. This is not everyday routine because there is always something happening in your life. But this is how my normal day goes.

Moreover, Yeah I've came back on steemit after 3 months as I was extremely busy and my family faced few problems as well. But from now on I'll be active. In Shaa Allah.

This is all from me for today. I hope you enjoy my diary and some of you may remember me. If you do, Kindly tell me in comments. So Allah Hafiz

Regards

@bushramalik

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81N1QZ4CFFsMMsxkDP8m8eZ8dUgZznrqkhjRkEu8a61PmXTtmpANT9Scti2NUYEf43Z48rh5qQibSGC2k5t1JLjp.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status
Verified User
Voting CSI?
Rating8.5/10

Steem Power UP =0
Transfer Out Steem =0



Note:

Hi, welcome back after a long time. Good to see your quality content. Hopefully you and your family will be fine. Thanks for sharing your routine of the day with us. Dear you are not part of club status. Please power up your rewards and rejoin club family. And your CSI is too low for increasing it please enhancing your engagement with other's user posts. Thanks wish to see again. :)

 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much for your kind time. And Yes there are things like power up and CSI. I'm gonna increase it from now on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52