You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment Contest : Give Your Feedback About Steem for Pakistan : 10 Steem Prize Pool

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

@suboohi

First of all I am very grateful to you for introducing this community to me as I was totally cut off from this platform for last few months. But you made me realise that there is a community for us for Pakistanis so again Thank-you so much.
Moreover, I have seen so much justice or you can say equality here regarding the community members like no one is entitled special here. All the people are getting support and attention from the moderators equally except that one who work hard, more active get more because they deserve.
Including one more thing that I like which is the calm and supporting behaviour of all the moderators. They guide and help in every aspect regarding community even though if someone asked them twice. All moderators are available anytime.
In the end, I like the easy and attractive contest organised by all of you here which made me excited to take participate. And I am always happy to see the justice in the results.
So, I am happy to be a member of this community and I pray that this community may lasts forever.

Thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67