Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game || Working all day in my dad's shop

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

IMG_20221217_172221_732.jpg

Dear diary,

Today was pretty hectic but fulfilling. I felt like the whole world was on my head. I woke up to see I'm still breathing and that my body parts are still in place. What a special privilege! The day looks fulfilling as I took a picture of dawn. It's a new dawn I must say.

Screenshot_20221217-200238.png

Personally, I consider it a special privilege sleeping with my two eyes closed and waking up to see them opened. With such privilege granted me and others, I devoted some minutes to give thanks to the Giver of Life and also requested he bless my day and also protect me and others as we'll be going out to our different endeavors.

Morning Activities

As an integral part of my spiritual life, I examined the scriptures before going out and prayed with my family. The scriptures we read was very much applicable as to daily living.

After doing this, I went online and did a broadcast message which entailed building a positive mindset when carrying out the day's journey. Probably your yesterday didn't turn out well as planned doesn't mean today won't.

Screenshot_20221217-211419.png

You just need to be consistent and hopeful. After sending this broadcast message, I embarked on doing my house chores. I ensured the house and compound was kept clean. After doing my chores and other important things, I took to my books.

My chemistry teacher once said; "If we fail to plan, we're planning to fail". He encouraged us to do a routine study of the subjects we had issues in by solving problems if it involves calculations or using at least 1 hour to go through theoretical aspects if it involves reading.

I used 30 minutes for this and then ate my breakfast made of slice bread with sauce, fried potato chips, and tea to balance the equation.

IMG_20221216_093736_960.jpg

After eating my breakfast, I prepared myself for work. I left to work as early as possible with my rumpled clothes for pressing. On arriving there, I did the needful and started weaving the trouser cuts my dad carved out.

Afternoon and Evening Activities

IMG_20221217_172137_855.jpg

IMG_20221217_172037_726.jpg

After weaving those clothes, I took to bending the trouser length of the ones my dad sew as you can see. I was not opportune to watch the match between Croatia and Morocco due to the fact that I was extremely busy ironing clothes, bending trouser lengths and weaving.

IMG_20221217_172036_120.jpg

Since I couldn't watch it, I turned on my music box and followed up the match via radio. Morocco shocked me by their play. I was awestruck as this was their worst play. They didn't play as the Morocco I knew.

Screenshot_20221217-200655.png

Source

Many were in support of this African country not until Croatia cleared their doubts. After such a hectic day at work, I left for home. Ahhh, I forgot lunch.

IMG_20221217_172421_218.jpg

Today was pretty cool and tomorrow would be great being Sunday. Can't wait to see Messi hold that Cup with two hands tomorrow

Cc,
@hive-180106
@disconnect

Sort:  
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @karianaporras

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67756.28
ETH 3792.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65