You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Diary Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts!"

in Steem For Pakistan28 days ago (edited)

I want to first of all commend you for this correction. I accept the fact that this is total negligence on my part towards working well irrespective of the fact that it's my first time shouldering this responsibility. I take full responsibility to be more careful next time and I sincerely apologize for this.

Concerning my personal voting pattern, your bringing this up is an important notice to me as well and something that's alarming. The situation is that I don't know which particular trail I joined in the past when I was still a novice which is making use of my voting percentage and I don't even know the user** I unsubscribed to most of them years back. This one seems very absurd as I'm just noticing it. Thanks for bringing this up to my table 🙏. I'll try unsubscribing from this unknown trail using the help of others who knows better. Your feedback means a lot to me and lastly, I sincerely apologise for the latter.......@steemcurator01

Sort:  

My guess is that you signed up to the Steem Skillshare curation trail which I believe was a dedicated website. Shitcoiner’s been voting crap for years and was somehow linked to it.

To stop it, go to steemworld.org and check your “account auths”. I’m on my mobile so don’t know the exact location.

Once there, remove whatever auths are currently there and if you do want to autovote - start again.

Account Details > Authorities

It’s digital.mine that you need to revoke

IMG_6249.png

Thank you for helping @bossj23 sort this.

 27 days ago 

Appreciated 🫂. Just got my voting percentage saved

 28 days ago 

This means a lot to me right now. Thanks for coming to my aid just in time. I'll try this and I'll Let you know if I have challenges revoking....🙏

You’re welcome. Choose a better post next time 😉

 28 days ago 

Revoke completed....Thanks

 28 days ago (edited)

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71