You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: title: SEC-S17 /W6| "🌸What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

It's good to read your own side of this post and see how you navigated it in a way that would interest readers like me. This is actually interesting to know that you're a music lover the way I am but i listen to music at all times especially when reading academic books at the likes of them. Watching movies too with friends is more exciting than with family from my observation as you've stated too. Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Wow it's really amazing to know that alot of things I love doing at my leisure time is what you also love doing. People do have things in common though🤗🤗

Thank you so much for stopping by🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45