Funny Moments Photography Challenge

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

My special greetings to the organizer of this contest. From the theme of this contest, I can tell she must have been happy lately due to what she saw that made her laugh. Personally, those funny moments keeps me smiling all day.

If I'm not opportune to see them physically, I create them or watch others do them virtually. There's no day I keep my cheeks stiff. Why are these pictures important to me? Let's take a quick look at the first picture.

IMG_20230225_141508_223.jpg
funny photo one

Funny photo one

The first picture depicts me trying to do something exclusive and also check my looks as well. In the process of doing so, I set my phone to a timer where multiple or random pictures would be taken for some time. I choose to create a funny photo by enlarging my eye balls, stretching my eyelids and then smiling broadly.

What prompted me to keep this look was an incident that happened during my high school days. Me and my cliques were playing a game of distracting people who are copying note in class by taking their writing materials and run out of class. They'll pursue us to no avail. One of my classmates did this to one girl in the class. Furious, the girl took a duster and aimed the boy.

Unfortunately, the duster hit another student instead of the boy and that's how that affected student confronted the girl who threw the duster. The girl pleaded and told him what happened while the guy she aimed showed her this face and stuck his tongue out. That face made jest of her and everyone bursted in laughter. The face was so funny that I couldn't control it either.

IMG_20230225_141813_379.jpg
funny photo two

Funny photos two

The second picture depicts a face I created. I pushed my lips out using my hands and made a funny look. My two incisors were clearly shown like those of a rat. I remembered a friend of mine who made this look when being talked to. The look made it seems he wasn't interested in whatever he was told which on a normal note, it's funny and annoying as well. I made this look to feel happy.

These funny moments when remembered keep me on track and brighten that smile which is an essential way of controlling aging.

I took the first two photos at the same place.

Screenshot_20230321-151827_1.png

Funny photos three

The last picture depicts a clown who came to brighten people's mood in a traditional marriage I attended. Those who were too serious, moody, and happy were made to smile broadly because of the absurd behavior of the clown. Those funny moments keep me fit and erases all dull moments in my life.

At times we may face dull moments in our lives or something can make us angry. Instead of dwelling on those things, focus on the most embarrassing moment you've had and as well try to remember those days you smiled and laughed uncontrollably. If you can't remember those days, try watching comedies online or create a funny photo as I did in the pictures above.
My verification

Screenshot_20230322-152155.png

Cc,
@patjewell
@uzma4882

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club100
Verified User
Voting CSI9.8
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club100.

Steem Power UP = 15.2
Transfer Out Steem = 0



Note:

Hehehe you tried well to amuse us by sharing funny expressions . Thanks for sharing your kidding participation. Wr enjoyed. Wish you good luck :)

 last year 

Your post is very funny. Good luck to you.

 last year 

I like your funny photos. It makes me lough. All the best.

Nice to see you back again!
Keep on posting as you put a smile on my face! (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Very funny picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66