SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)

Just like a blink of an eye, we are into the 4th week of this seasons engagement challenge, and oh!! I just can't miss participating in this wonderful topic.
The only platform that I spend all my day is Steemit platform because it has been a source of joy to me and my family members, steemit habe somehow elevated me from poverty because the money I earn from it every month is enough to take care of my personal needs and I am very proud about it.

✍️ What were your hopes while signing up for Steemit for the first time?

IMG_20240213_141518_5.jpg
My humble self blogging on steemit

My hopes joining steemit platform for the first time was to increase my crypto experience, learn how to become a good content creator and most importantly the little money I make from it every month when I participate in the club5050 project.

Yes, I will proudly say that with the help of steemit I have been able to know more about the crypto world, because we have a community in this platform that is dedicated for crypto related topics which is the crypto academy and the steem alliance.
Whenever I read about steeminans post about crypto, I get motivated and educated because with the help of steemit, I have been exposed to the world of crypto, especially steem.

20240131_092256.jpg
My happy self after i won 🏆 my first engagement challenge

Before joining this platform I can barely create something out of nothing because then I was allergic to anything that is related to story telling, that is why I joined this platform to increase my way of reasoning and also improve my brain.
Now I can proudly say that with the help of steemit platform I now able to create quality content, though it hasn't been an easy journey but I still give God all the glory because with God all things are possible.

My attention was further drawn in signing into this platform when my mentor told me about the little money that I will be making in form of steem, at first I doubted him but as times goes on I discovered that he was saying the truth so I decided to join because I needed the money to take care of my financial needs and also support my family.
The economic situation in our country is not helping matters at all, and as a young man like me, the steemit platform is indeed a blessing to me.

✍️ Your challenges faced while achieving your financial or blogging goals?

20231231_214433.jpg

Just like the day the road to your success is always a hard way and before you become successful in life you must overcome difficulties and challenges and that was exactly what I did to be where I am today in this platform.

After the newcomer programme it was hell for me in this platform because I hardly get support and most of my post ended up with 0$ payout, it was a very devastating moment for me but i had to keep going.

When joining this platform, my mentor told me that vote is not guaranteed, and he made sure that I knew about this rule

Another challenge that I faced was network issues, in my are there is a bad network coverage and it was really disturbing my blogging experience, sometimes i have to trek to a far distance just to blog in steemit and it was tough for me but i had to do it just to show my love for this great platform.
Thank God that now the issue have been resolved as they have installed a Mars that will provide a good network in my area.

✍️ Your inspiration on Steemit?

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9UrVrjzk1N4P4BNsKKFyeUXG7q2SetJxYqp4r8PtkjBmBiwY9Jc2Ab3M85yVAmA5KnrG9hdd1P16JAJzeHPPnezeiDt.jpeg
Image downloaded from his blog

My inspiration on steemit platform is @simonnwigwe he is my mentor in this platform and also the person who introduced me to this great platform, so he has been a source of inspiration and motivation to me.
Whenever I visit his blog, I am always motivated with his mind-blowing content that gives me motivation to continue to blog on this platform.

They was a time that I wanted to quit steemit due to the challenges that I faced, but he told me kot to give up infact he was always checking up on me to make sure that I post everyday and also comment on users post, to be sincere he is one of the reason for my steemit success because us not for him I would have left this platform long time ago.

✍️ Your happy story due to Steemit?

My happy story due to this wonderful platform was when I bought a long awaited mobile with my steemit earnings, at first I was very surprised the first day I bought it because it cost me a huge among of money.
Now I will proudly say that steemit platform have played a huge role in my lif.

20240207_111445.jpg

Buying a Samsung galaxy A14 with my steemit earnings made me a happy man and more committed to this platform.
I can proudly say that with the help of steemit platform I was able to acquire a good mobile phone for myself, and this phone have made my blogging experience easy.

I am using this opportunity to invite @pandora2010, @josepha, @marito74 and @rdp89 to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

Steemit has given you so much. You say before it was too much elergic for you to write something on a topic or story telling, now you can do it easily. This is great Change in you. You have bought phone for you using the money you have earned from Steemit. It too much inspiring.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

 2 months ago 

Thanks my brother 🙏

 2 months ago 

Hello dear
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy moments of life with steem. Your journey of steemit is interesting. Yes absolutely this is the place of learning. While joining steemit and visiting steemit crypto community and others user blog about crypto motivate us to make portfolio in crypto. After completing newcomers task you will be able to do do perfectly and get a good support with patience because vote is not guaranteed. Buying something for himself with the help of steem give us a lot of happiness like you happy to buy Samsung Galaxy mobile. I wish you more success. Stay blessed

 2 months ago 

Thanks my brother 🙏 🫂

Before seeing your mentor I was about asking if Simon is your brother,you guys look alike, from your post I can feel your pain when you left newcomers gang, buy I must tell you newcomers this time are enjoying even after their three month. Steemit is all about patience and consistency. I can see great improvement in your Steem power so dear keep it up.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for this wonderful comment on my blog 😀 😊 i really appreciate.

Do have a nice day

Loading...

Hi, I'm glad your mentor, an influential user on Steemit is watching out for you and motivating you to continue blogging. Nothing more pleasing than when we acquire our phone product of our hard work, I congratulate you, it is the main thing, the working tool.

Don't get discouraged, the roads here are long, difficult but also full of satisfactions, there are many curators not only the big accounts and that also counts, together with the boomings, everything adds up, remember that. Success on the road.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much mam for this wonderful comment on my blog 😀 i really appreciate 😊

🤗👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51