"S4W2- "The Digital Connection & influence of devices in our lives

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)

The influence of technology has really brought a positive impact on our daily lives, and it has made things easy for us. Unlike when they was no technology, I wonder how our parents manage to survive without technology.
We are in a modernised world, and almost everything that we do, we use diffraction technologies to do it because it makes it faster and easier to accomplish.
I must say a big thanks to @aaliarubab for always organising this wonderful weekly contest.

How has the use of digital devices like smartphones and tablets changed the way you work or study?

work-from-home-5021316_1280.jpg
Source

The buses of my smartphone lost especially have really helped in making my study easier, I must confess.
Before now whenever I am studying and I mistakenly encounter a word or problems that is above I will be worried looking for someone that will help me out because I don't know it, but since I started using my mobile phone whenever I encounter such problem I will just browse it and the answer will appear especially now that we have Artificial intelligence it make my study very easy.

In aspect of my work, I use my phone to save relevant information and it helps me alot, before I always carry a book along with me whenever I am going to work but now I can easily insert any information on my mobile phone which is very helpful for me.
I use my mobile phone to promote my business on my social media account, and people have always been contacting me for work, which i am very happy about.

Which social media platform do you use the most, and why do you prefer it over others?

IMG_20240507_144428_551.jpg
Me blogging on steemit

To be honest with you, all the social media platforms that I used the most are steemit without doubt.

Steemit is a platform that have brought a positive change in my life and it has helped in buying me a new mobile phone with the little money that i earn from it, I have also increase my social lifestyle by interacting with different people all over the world and making good friends even if we haven't met before is as if we have seen each other.

message-4025602_1280.jpg
Source

Steemit have increased my creativity and I also know about the happenings about other countries through reading their blog and leaving wonderful comments, I have learnt to create nothing out of nothing and on top of it the earnings is a critical point why I enjoy blogging in steemit and continue staying active all the time.

Imagine getting paid for creating quality and original content. The joy is overwhelming, and I just can't imagine myself spending more time in another social media platform than steemit.
Steemit platforms also consume less data than any other social media platform, which is a bonus point and a win-win situation.

Can you share an instance where a digital device significantly helped you in a critical situation?

laptop-4588663_1280.jpg
Source

Yes, let me share a true life story of my humble self where my mobile phone helped me in a very critical condition.
I applied for a certain job and it is required that I come along with the originals of all my credentials so as to apply online via their postal which was closing the next day and when I arrived there they was network issues and i had to wait for some hour's.

When network came I was very happy and excited and I started my application and it was time for me to upload my birth certificate and my senior secondary school certificate and when I checked my bag I discovered that it left it at home and I started panicking because it was just few hours left for the application to be closed and when I took my moblie phone I discovered that I had already scanned my entire document and saved them as psf on my moblie phone and that was how I cane out of that critical situation, if not for my mobile phone honestly speaking I would have missed such a huge opportunity.

What is one digital device or gadget you can not live without, and how does it benefit your daily life?

20240207_111445.jpg

It's simply my mobile phone I just can't do without it and it has become a part of me, all my important documents, images, music and also passwords to all my important assets and social media accounts are all stored on my moblie and I just can't do without it for a bit.

My mobile phone is very important to me because i sometimes use my mobile phone to listen to music whenever I am feeling anxiety and it will disappear, I use my mobile phone to play video games and also watch comedy videos online and also action movies at my leisure time.

I use my mobile phone to blog on this platform, and this is enough benefit for me because it has generated income for me to take care of my personal needs and also elevate me from abject poverty.

IMG_1858.jpeg

My moblie phone it what I use in making calls with my loved ones and also exploring all my social media accounts by chatting with my friends and also reading football news.

Without my phone I will not be active in this platform even though the network in my area is very bad, my mobile phone still tries and drag network that I use in staying active in steemit and interacting with my fellow steeminans.

I use my mobile phone to capture beautiful images and share it here on steemit because it has a very good camera, often times people come to me to take pictures of them because of the way my phone camera is very sharp and bright.

I am using this opportunity to invite @simonnwigwe, @pandora2010, @josepha, @gooodybest and @ahsley-p to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68