"Hospital:My View, Myself Wk18".

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Every one of us have visited the hospital before whether we are sick or not as we sometimes go to visit those who are sick so we can pray for them.
I have visited the hospital countless times to visit my friends who are sick, and I am happy to tell you all that in my entire life I haven't slept in the hospital before as I hardly fall sick.

What do you understand by the word "hospital "?

hospital-1802679_1280.jpg
Source

A hospital is simply a large building or area built by the government or an individual to take good care of those who are sick, injured, or those who are at the point of death.
Hospital can also be seen as a place that take treat people to recover very fast and to also give them drugs and counselling on how to leave a happy and healthy life.

Whenever there's an outbreak of any dangerous illness, the hospital and its workers always make sure that they provide preventive measures to all citizens living around there.

List and explain 4 things we can find in the hospital.

hospital-1338585_1280.jpg
Source

Drugs: A hospital without drugs is not worth to be called a hospital at all because there's no hospital that doesn't have drugs, drugs are very important in our body because they help in fighting disease and also making us to be strong again.

Hospital Bed: This is a bed in the hospital where those who are admitted lay down to receive treatment, sometimes you will saty for about a week and so on but I must confess that this bed is very important in treating those who are seriously ill.

Television: In every hospital, there's always a television to entertain its patients. When you are watching movies, you will be very happy, and you will recover faster.

Injections: Injections are always available in the hospital to treat those who are sick, like myself. I am allergic to drugs as I prefer injections because it makes me recover faster than drugs.

When last did you go to the hospital and why?

20240311_152341.jpg

I hardly fall sick, and the last time I went to the hospital for treatment was back in December 2021, where I treated chronic malaria in my body and since that I haven't gone to the hospital for any treatment.

Though last week, I visited the hospital to check up on my friends who were very sick

I play football regularly which keep me fit and healthy all the time, so I don't sick any how and to surprise you the more, since I was born I haven't collected drip or lay in a sick bed before.

If all the steemians were doctors, which steemian would you love to be your family doctor?

woman-2141808_1280.jpg
Source

Smiles, the steemian that I would love to be my family doctor is @patjewell.
She is a mother and a matron to everyone, and if she was to be a doctor, she would be very amazing because she would give everyone good treatment and also make us recover faster.

Again, she is a very good woman and an inspiration to me, so if I am given the privilege, then I will gladly choose @patjewell to be my family doctor.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @kuzboy and @rdp89 to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  

Hi, my good friend.
It's good that he is healthy and you don't need to go to the hospital.
You chose an excellent person to be your doctor.

Success and more success.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much my dear friend 😘 😊 i appreciate your wonderful comment ❤️ do have a nice day

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

I read your post and enjoy it.Wish you best of luck for the contest .

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much

I don't like hospitals, full-stop!

How my son could choose to become a doctor I could never understand.
As they say, different strokes for different folks.

Good luck with the contest!

 2 months ago 

Thanks mam 🙏 😊 for your wonderful comment i really appreciate 😀 ❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Pleasure!☕

 2 months ago 

Hi handsome, like your post, hospital is really place or building where sick and injury people are take care of by the nurses and doctors. You really wrote well, thanks for writing
Best wishes dear

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much my friend for your valuable comment on my blog 😀 i really appreciate.

Greetings from this part of the world 🌎
Take love ❤️ 😍

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70