Food Captured With Yummy Thoughts.

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Food is what gives us happiness and energy to do work, steemit platforms have made me become better photographers, and i now love taking pictures of food that are memorable to me.
Thanks to @artist1111 for organising this wonderful contest. I am very happy to share my wonderful pictures with you guys in this contest.

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

20240412_115031.jpg
My delicious noodles 🍜 🍝 mixed with fried eggs 🍳 and bread 🍞

This food is very special and memorable to me because my beloved friend gave me money to prepare it and I was very happy eating it as I made it myself.
One faithful morning I just woke up from bed and I was feeling very hungry and tired, so I received a text form my friend asking me if I am hungry andni told her yes and she ask me to tell her what I want to eat and itold her that it noodles and egg, I was very surprised when she gave me the money to purchase them.

I was given money to go and purchase this food item from the person that i least expected, and i cooked it myself, and it was very tasty and delicious.

It was a moment that I will cherish for in my life, because she is the first female friend that have ever given me money to buy food and eat, as if she knew what was going on my mind.
I prepared the noodles and ate to my satisfaction, and since then, I have been respecting the girl because she really helped my life.

What is the story of your food captured photos?

20240412_115041.jpg

The story of my captured food is quite interesting because a girl is involved in it.
Waking up one day, I was very hungry and, at the same time, angry, and luckily, I received a text from one of my friends, and she gave me money to prepare something and eat.

I was very happy and I went and bought all the ingredients that I needed in preparing my delicious noodles 🍜 I came back happily and I prepared and it was very yummy.
So as I tasted the meal it tasted so nice, so I decided to do a video call with the girl that sent me the money to purchase all this items, I was very greatfull to her because she really saved a soul from dying of hunger.

What emotions do you wish to convey?

20240412_115724.jpg
After i have consume the meal very well

Love: We should try and show love to everyone around us because one day they might be of help to us.
Just like the girl that I least expected who gave me money to prepare this special meal, it was all love and I will forever be grateful to her because she came when I needed her assistance the most.

I am a very emotional person, and I love showing love to one another because I don't want to be hurt by people.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @simonnwigwe, @pandora2010, @owulama and @anthony002 to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

I love cooking. You have shared us a very beautiful meal, noodles. It's my favorite fast food. Your friend has given you money to make it. This thing we do here too, but we share money in it. I always cook for my friends.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

 2 months ago 

Thanks my friend for this valuable comment i really appreciate 😊 🙏

 2 months ago (edited)

Your noodles and egg really looks yummy. And guess what? It is one of my favorite meals🤗🤗🤗

Thank you for inviting me to participate and I wish you success in the contest.✨🎉

 2 months ago 

Wow, i am happy to see that it's one of your favourite meals 😋

Thanks for taking time to read my blog i really appreciate 😊 🫂

It my pleasure 🥰🤗

 2 months ago 

Hi dear
Noodles looks so yummy 😋. Thanks for showing love with noodles to prepare it and serve himself. Proud to that girl who gave money to you and you enjoy this food. My best wishes are always with you. Stay happy

 2 months ago 

Thanks my brother for taking your time to read 📚 my blog 🙏 i really appreciate

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Greetings, To me my life savior meal was noodles when i Was a University student and when my mom was not in home.. Interesting thing is that your friend has given money to make it🙂 live to read your blog...I wish you success for this contest...

Regards

 2 months ago 

Thanks my friend for making time to read my blog i really appreciate 🙏

Stay blessed 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26