Contest: "My favorite sportsman" | Lionel Messi |

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

I bring to you all a special greeting from this part of the world, I thank God for the gift of life and I must say a big thanks to @aaliarubab for organising such an interesting contest.

Who is your favorite sportsman and why

Smiles 😍 this is a very interesting question honestly speaking am very happy to tell you all about my favorite sportsman in no other person than the Greatest of all time Lionel Messi.
lionel-2008448_1920.jpg
Source
The name of my favorite sportsman is Lionel Messi am sure you all might have heard about him, he is the greatest of all time in world football.

Why is he your favorite

Lionel Messi is my favorite because I love his personality he is a great footballer in my opinion if they should be another name given to football it should be Messi. He is a true definition of hard work pays Lionel Messi graduated from Barcelona academy and he was learning from Gucho Ronaldinho he stayed, played and learn from him he started from small to achieve greatness later on he became Barcelona telisman, if you go to Barcelona the name of Messi is sang by everyone he is loved by all in Spain.

Even with his fame and popularity all around the world Messi is still humble he treats and sees everyone equally.

They is no footballer that I will ever love like Messi he is and always remain my favorite sportsman.

What are some of the biggest achievement of your favorite sportsman

My favorite sportsman Lionel Messi has achieve a lot in his football career

First Lionel Messi is the only player with the most balon'dor which means world best player and he has won it 7 times

He is the only player that have won the world best player in four consecutive seasons

Lionel Messi is the only player that have won every single trophy available for him to win.

The three most liked post in Instagram history is Lionel Messi's post.

Lionel Messi is the highest goal score and highest assist leader in laliga history ( Spanish league )

Lionel Messi only rival is christiano Ronaldo
renaldo-7210443_1920.jpg
Source
and he ended the debate when he won the 2022 fifa world cup held in Qatar, where as Ronaldo does not have a world cup.

Currently Lionel Messi is the greatest player in the history of Argentina he has surpass Diego Armando maradona.

How your favorite sportsman journey inspired you

football-7597932_1920.jfif
Source
Lionel Messi journey has inspired me alot because he started from below to achieve greatness, he never gave up what I love about him is that he always put God first in everything thing he does, even when he won the recently concluded world cup he said that he knows that God is going to give him the trophy I was inspired by his speech and that is why he will continue to be my favorite sportsman.

I am inviting @airlikem, @tetsu26 and @onomzy001 to participate in this contest


Sort:  
 last year 

Oh my God the images you used are awesome bro, your entry is also good. Thanks for the invite, I will drop mine soon.

 last year 

Alright 🤝

Loading...
 last year 

Lionel Messi is widely regarded as one of the greatest football (soccer) players of all time. He has had an illustrious career playing for FC Barcelona, where he spent the majority of his professional career, and he currently plays for Paris Saint-Germain (PSG) as of my knowledge cutoff .

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59871.00
ETH 2671.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47