You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game || 3rd May 2024 || Visited Safari Park Lahore And performed other activities

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello friend, please next time invite me too. Because I want to really explore as your doing. Like what thee?
You know onetime I wanted going to the zoo, at Owerri in my country Nigeria. But didn't get to go. So please next time personally invite me ok?
And your write up is so vivid, best of luck.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Aahan!! why not..? I'm inviting you Open heartily, come to my country Pakistan and we will visit historical places together and your favorite place zoo as well 😁. I hope you will enjoy your journey with us. And thanks a lot for commenting and telling me about your wish 😀. Have a good day 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51