SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Parents, as we all know are the ones who gave birth to us. Also, they are the first people in which we get familiar with in our lives. They are also the ones who help to sharpen our lives by correcting our mistakes and teaching us the right and wrong things. They help us to know what is good or bad.

How did your parents shape your personality?

My parents helped in shaping my personality by teaching me how to behave well in the society. They let me know the actions or behaviors that are acceptable in the society and influence them on me so I can imbibe those attitudes. It has helped to shape my personality by influencing on others positively.

C9AEFE1F-496C-459D-BBA7-2DDF19F994DF.webp
Source

What role do your parents play in your overall well-being?

They play a very huge role when it comes to my overall well-being. One basic thing they do is making sure that I do not lack anything. Truly, they can’t give me all of the things I need but one thing is certain which is that they provide me with the basic things I need and those things are enough to cover my well-being. They provide things like quality education, health insurance and so many other things a child can need from his or her parents.

How do your parents encourage your dreams and aspirations?

For example, my dream is to be a popular artiste all over the world and I’m grateful that my parents are giving me full support. They do this by advising me to sing regularly because practice will make you better.

1F638232-7558-49A7-8175-923B31577615.webp
Source

Apart from that, they also enrolled me into a music school where we learn how to sing well and also play some musical instruments. I believe that is enough to keep me going since the two most important people in my life are supporting me.

Share an experience that highlighted your parents sacrifices for you?

There was a time I wanted to record a song and I didn’t have the money. I was so brother Ed but made sure not to ask my parents for the money but to my surprise, they knew something was wrong and they gave me the money for my recording.

87EE7DB5-0E2F-45F9-965C-C952525E4990.webp
Source

That was the first and only song I have ever recorded. It means a lot to me because they were supposed to use the money for something else. Instead, they gave me the money to satisfy myself.
Kudos to every good parents out there trying to support the dreams of their children.

I love the topic of this contest and I will love if my friends @adaeze @bela90 and @shravana also express their views on this.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

I enjoyed reading your post, you have answered every question very beautifully. Good luck with the competition. You have described your parents in a very beautiful way. Parents play a very important role in shaping our personality they also shape our career like good education and training. Parents teach us how to live

Great to know how much your parents have supported your career, I wish you all the best and I hope your dream be actualized. Kudos!

 7 months ago 

Hello dear, you have told about your parents in a very beautiful way. Parents give birth to us, along with that they also help in improving our personality, they also shape our career and make us learn the way of life. Your post It was a lot of fun reading, every question has been answered very beautifully. Good luck with the contest.

 7 months ago 

Oooh wow wow wow 🫣😳 Your parents both enrolled you in music school, that's super duper amazing dear, you must be happy that day.

Our parents really love us alot, is good God gave you a very lovely and caring parents dear, you are such a lucky person for this opportunity.

Is good you were given money to record your first song friend, is so cool 🥹. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Parents are indeed great and replaceable being, no one else can do it better than our parents, I join hands with your parents to wish you good fortunes in your music career. Cheers.

Hola amiga

Qué bueno que reconoces que aunque no pueden tus padres darte todo lo que quieres sí están allí para darte todo lo que necesitas y lo básico para la vida.

Nuestros padres nos traen al mundo y nos cuidan como lo más preciado para ellos luego nos enseñan a ser mejores personas y esto debemos agradecerlo en el futuro porque también en algún momento vas a ser madre y tendrás que hacer lo mismo enseñar a tus hijos a enfrentarse la vida.

Suerte en tu concurso

Saludos

Wow dear friend, what an implicit article you have here indeed your parents really take good care of you...

Our parent are our first teacher, they are the pillar of our strength. I pray God bless them abundantly

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Hi dear
I love your efforts and publication that you shared with us,well the role of parents very important in every kids gave birth to us. Also, they are the first people in which we get familiar with in our lives. They are also the ones who help to sharpen our lives by correcting our mistakes and teaching us the right and wrong things. They help us to know what is good or bad and sacrifices there need only for kids lived happy and satisfied.alway respect there parents and didn't Used any harsh words or bad attitude Infront of them.
Greetings and good luck for contest 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51