You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 / W1 | "🥳 Moments of Celebration 🎊"

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

I can imagine how your daughter’s 17th birthday will be but one thing is certain which is that it will be full of joy. I can see how great you have been anticipating this day to come and I’m glad that her month is here.
I also love the fact that you know how to bake cakes so you won’t even need to pay someone for that anytime you are having a family function since you can simply bake the cake and that will even help you to save more money.
I also wish I know how to bake cakes so that I can always do them for celebrations. That’s a great write up!

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63