You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Picture And One Story Week #12 : Story Name: They Did It Together

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Aww
I love this wonderful story of Myaing and Alex. I love the fact that they both met at the institution and they have chosen to spend the rest of their lives with each other.

One other thing I love was the fact that the family of Alex also loved Myaing so much that they wanted their son to marry the good lady and he later proposed to her and she also accepted.

I love how they farm together and both lived together to have a happy home and a happy family. I’m also happy about the fact that Myaing got an international award on agriculture. Kudos on your story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65