#The daily diary|4 september 2024|by @bismalaraib

Uploading image #1...
Assalamoalikum everyone! I am Alhamdullillah fine and i hope you all are doing great amd enjoying your healthy lifes..so,in this post i will share with you all that how i spent my today

MORNING

so, my day starts at 4:30am i got up make wazu ,offer prayer then recite surah yaseen drink a glass of water to keep my self well hydrated and then i do some exercise make green tea for my self and drink it .then i ask my mother to make breakfast for me..and i got ready for my college..In breakfast my mother make omellete,pratha and chae

So,after my breakfast i went to the college.so, today i had 4 lectures to attend
Uploading image #3...
After taking my all lectures i got too much tired and then i came back home

EVENING

When i came back home from college.my mother had make chicken and roti for me in the lunch
Uploading image #4...
After having my lunch i offer zohr prayer and then i was feeling too much tired then i took a nap ...After taking nap i again woke up offer asar prayer and then do my college homework

NIGHT

After studing my mother comes into my room and ask me to come outside and do dinner.zin dinner my mom had made rice along with chicken broast and fries and these were very tasty

After dinner i offer isha prayer..do some walk..drink green tea..and before sleeping drink a glass of milk then went to my room and sleep..so,this is all how i spent my today.i hope you all will like it.
Thanks
Regards @bismalaraib

Posted using SteemMobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28