#The daily diary#25 may 2024#by @bismalaraib

in Steem For Pakistanlast month (edited)

Assalamualaikum everyone!
I hope you all are doing great and enjoying your lives..so,in this post i will share with you guys that how i spent my day

MORNING

So as usual my day starts at morning 4:00am i woke up,make wazu,offer prayer and then i again slept..then i again woke up at 6:30am to get ready for my college and as usual ask my mother to make breakfast for me . when i got ready i went downstairs for the breakfast.Today my mother had made andha, pratha,chae and sandwiches

After my breakfast i Leave for my college and I reached the college gate at 8:00am so today we had four lectures and 1 lab to attend and 1 hour for co_curticular activities.

Today in pharmacology lab wo disect the frog and see the different effects of drugs on the heart...so,after taking lectures and attending the lab it was our co corricular activities hour so,we friends ordered biryani and pulao and play luddo and enjoy that 1 hour alot

After this i got tired and leave for home

EVENING

So, when i reached home..i was not feeling hungry so i offer zohr prayer.then i play with my cats for some time and then i took a nap for few hours.when i woke up i offer asar prayer and i was feeling hungry so,i ask my father to bring me some snaks from shop and along with them i eat watermelon and fulfill my hunger

After this, i offer maghrib prayer and do my college work

NIGHT

So,after studying i make food for my cats..and i ask my mother to make fries for me and my brother ordered chicken tik ka and mandii for us for the dinner

So,after dinner i offer isha prayer do some walk and then went to my bed and sleep.
So,this is all how i spent my day.I hope you all will like it

REGARDS bisma laraib

THANKS

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51