#The daily diary #12 april 2024 #@bismalaraib

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)

Screenshot_20240412-224655.png

Assalamualaikum everyone.
I hope you all are doing well and enjoying your life so in this post i will share with you all my eid day 3 that how my spent today

MORNING

In morning at 8am i got up and ask my mom to make breakfast for me and i got fresh .my mother then make chae, pratha ,keema and kheer for me and my family and the taste was so amazing
img_1712944391446.jpg

After my breakfast i had nothing to do so i was getting bored because we were alone here in Islamabad our all relatives go to the village for eid. so,i decided to make cake for me and my family because my family love the cake that i always make so i went into the kitchen and i make cake for them that was so tasty
IMG_20210703_210239_751.jpg
After making cake i got tired and and took a nap

EVENING

After a peaceful sleep of two hours i again wokeup then my mom ask me to make biryani for my family as today my chef mode was on😂 so i again went into the kitchen to make biryani for them as i was making biryani along with me my mother make chicken shashlik sticks for all of us
img_1712945715470.jpg

NIGHT

After that we enjoyed our lunch and the we decided to go outside for dinner so i got ready as it was eid and eat day toowe just eat all the day and enjoy all the day when i got ready wo went out for a dinner we went to the kabul restaurant here we ordered Afghani tikka... Afghani seekh kabab... kabli pulao and colddrinks olong with yogurt and salad and the taste of all food was so tasty but i like Afghani kbab most after dinner we decided to have some meetha then wo eat ice cream
img_1712946487793.jpg
After dinner we came back home i gave food to my cats play with them for some time ,drink green tea do some walk then i went to my bed to sleep so, this is all how i spent my whole day i hope you all will like it

THANKS

REGARDS @bismalaraib

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61265.70
ETH 3429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50