Better life|Diary game| by @bismalaraib

Assalamualaikum everyone
I hope you all are doing great and enjoying your happy lifes

morning

So as you all know this the holy month of Ramadan and the month of barkat and the Month of peace...i feel peace in my heart in my soul in this peaceful month this was roza no 12 so my morning and my day starts at 4:30 my mother after making sehri ask me to come and do my sehri so my whole family likes to eat prathas ,salan along with desi ghee and shakar but i like to eat low diet so for me my mother makes sandwiches with tea
IMG_20210225_114303_790.jpg

Then after this my mother gives me a strawberry shake and after having my sehri done i offer fajar prayer recite surah yaseen as this is the month of worship and to earn merits
img_1711205584201.jpg
After reciting surah yaseen and offering prayer i took a nap for a 2 hours and again i woke at 8:00am as my exams are quite near so i have to revise my syllabus so i took some online lectures of pathology and pharmacologyand make some notes by hand
img_1711206284316.jpg
So after taking lectures i again slept for few hours

EVENING

At 2:00 pm i again wokeup for my zohr namaz after offering my zohr prayer i recite Holy Quran as i daily recite 1 parah so it was 12 roza so i recite parah no 12
img_1711204727539.jpg
So after reciting Quran e pak and offering prayer i went to chicken to help my mother in kitchen as i planned todays iftari with my friends outside so my mother ask me to make creamchat and my mother make other things for the family and after making creamchat and putting it in the refrigerator i got ready and call my friends to pick me from my house then we reach at the place at the hotel where we have to do our iftar we already reserved seats there and then we ordered our iftari food and then make dua and do our iftari
Snapchat-923179646_2.jpg
After having our sehri done we went to the bakery as today's was my brother's birthday so i bought a cake to cut and celebrate his day after this we reached home cut cake and enjoy the cake the cake was so delicious after thi i offer my isha prayer and traweeh and then took a green tea do some walk and then went to the bed to sleep because again i have to wokeup for sehri early so this is all how i spent my whole day
I hope you all will like it

THANKS

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51