#diary game#my daily life#19 july 2024 by @bismalaraib

Uploading image #1...
Assalamualaikum everyone..i hope you all are doing great and enjoying your lifes..i am also fine...so,in this post i will share with you all that how spent my today

MORNING

So my day starts at 4:00am i got up,make wazu,offer prayer and then recite quran pak then i again slept for some time because now a days my college is off..so, again i woke up at 10:30am so my mother is not at home then i made breakfast for me and my father...i ask my father toh bring naan chanay and biscuits for us and i make milkshake for both of us

After breakfast i took online lectures and do some study...then i do dishes,wash clothes then i got tired and then i took some rest

Uploading image #4...

EVENING

After some rest i make lunch for me and my father..in lunch i made rice,chicken broast and fries..and they were very tasty

After lunch..i got tired so i toik a nap..then after an hour i again woke up i was feeling hungry so i ate fruits
Uploading image #5...
Then i was getting bored so i called by cousin to go outside and have some fun and eat something then we go outside and we enjoyed ice cream and fresh mango shake

Then we came back home

NIGHT

After when we came back home i make dinner for me and my father i make chicken salan for both of us

After dinner i drink milk..do some exercise went to my room and sleep so, this is all how i spent my today i hope you all will like it

THANKS

REGARDS @bisma laraib

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28