Betterlife | diary game | by @bismalaraib

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago (edited)

Asslam_o_alikum
I hope you all are doing great

MORNING

As usual my day starts with the name of Allah.. i got up offer prayer recite quran e pak got fresh ask my mother to make breakfast for me while my mother was preparing breakfast for me i got ready for my college my mother gave me breakfast and after breakfast i leave for my college At 8 o clock i reached my college so today was 4 lectures and 1 lab after break this is me taking lecture classes
img_1709120828803.jpg

so after taking lectures me with some of my friends went to the room where abnormal organs models were present to observe them because they were related to our today's lecture i share some pictures with you guys as well
img_1709118456061.jpg
After that we all friends got too much tired so it was our breaktime and we all were feeling hungry so we decided to order some food so we ordered some fast-food from cheezious
Snapchat-333362331_1.jpg

After this we went to lab to take our last lab class

img_1709121138550.jpg

After my last class i got tired and after that i was free to go home so i came back home... although my tummy was full but when my mother tell me that she has made biryani for mei again started feeling hungry because how anyone can reject biryani ?😂so i ask my mother to gave me biryani and biryani was so tasty

IMG_20210414_184236_559.jpg

After eating my lunch i was feeling sleepy so i slept for 1 hour

EVENING

after 1 hour when i woke up i was feeling so fresh and when i woke up my mother told me that my cousins are coming to meet me and after sometime they reached our home so i served them with tea and some snacks
Screenshot_20240228-170030.png
After that i do my home assignment play with my cats gave them their food after doing my home assignment i was free so my brother ask me to bake cake for him as i told in my previous posts i love cooking so i made cake for him

IMG_20230104_194255_80.jpg

NIGHT

At night my mother make dinner for me and my family as i eat alot a whole day so i didn't eat anything.. do some walk and after that i went to my bed to sleep because i have to wokeup early in the morning next day this is all how i spent my whole day

So this is my whole diary i hope you all like it

THANKS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51