#better life #10 may 2024 #the diary game by @bisma laraib

Assalamualaikum everyone...i hope you all are fine and happy in your lifes .so,guys in this post i will share with you all that how i spent my day

MORNING

So my day starts at morning 4:30am i woke up offer prayer recite Quran pak and then i again slept for about 1 and half hour at 6:30am for my college.I ask my mother to make breakfast for me and i got ready for my college and then i went downstairs eat my breakfast. In breakfast i eat andha ,pratha and chae and leave for college

At 8:00am i reached at the college gate so today i had to attend four lectures . so,after taking my four consecutive lectures i got tired

Today weather was so amazing. so me and one of my friend after taking lectures decided to ordered pizza and enjoy the lovely weather.
Uploading image #4...

EVENING

So after enjoying weather and pizza i reached homr and when i came back home my mother told me that our cousins are coming to meet us and he asks me to make biryani for them.so, i make biryani for them and spenimy remaining day with them

After biryani my mother ask me to make tea for them then i make tea for them and present tea to them along with biscuits then i got tired i took a nap for an hour then again i woke up and do my college homework

NIGHT

So after my college home work .my mother calls me to come downstairs and do dinner my mother had made chawal and macroni for us after having my dinner i drink milk do some exercise and go to bed ad sleep so,this is all how i spent my day.i hope you all will like it

THANKS

REGARDS bisma laraib

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51