S3W6 - The Digital Connection & influence of devices in our lives

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago
Greeting to all

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you, I hope you are well, may Allah keep you well always and I keep you in my prayers and you also keep me in your prayers.When I saw the contest, I liked it and I came to know that this contest was organized @aaliarubab, so I thought that I can also participate in it and share something about technology.

Green And White Modern Creative Digital Marketing Agency Facebook Cover.png

Designed by canva app

Which digital devices you prefer to use in your daily life? (Only pictures captured by you )

 Image 2023-12-07 at 4.07.31 PM (1).jpeg
Digital Devices

Many digital things that I am using in my daily routine, my work is done with digital devices that I use digital devices.In today's era, we mostly do our work through digital devices and this has become a trend of today. Apart from that, I use mobile in daily life and use computer to copy and give.I use mobile a lot because I have to do easy loading, so I use this device more. More than half of the day, the whole day is spent on my mobile. Also, if I have a client, then I have to use the computer to copy things to them and download them. Apart from this I have many other digital devices in my shop which I use and give them on rent.I mean I also use the camera to check others to give on rent.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZoZ7Pa8ZjvgYfa8fVvH2b6vUKLJ15ocRTp9ktsuwtq4ZzVsdxBFF1bW7ekbr72D1X1mDbqCujJkHHQ7srjcyCqpPwQTSHAaYQhnGQn9ZAejsqrLpF9B6n557DbQTAfMqP9X4FH3NuiQLxzjDhe545txRXjDDL3FnW.png

Review any of the digital device that you use in your daily life.

pexels-designecologist-1779487.jpg

source

The use of mobile has become a lot in our life and it has become a part of our life due to which our tasks become incomplete.Apart from this, I use the mobile phone in my life to communicate with others. First, it is making it easier for us to communicate with our relatives.I have been working on Steemit since using mobile.Also my computer is my great companion and it has done a lot of work and this model is very good which I am using is very old but I am still using it without any problem with me.I use HP model DC 7900.I like the brand of HP very much, that's why I buy most of my things from the same brand and then I also bought my computer from the same brand.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZoZ7Pa8ZjvgYfa8fVvH2b6vUKLJ15ocRTp9ktsuwtq4ZzVsdxBFF1bW7ekbr72D1X1mDbqCujJkHHQ7srjcyCqpPwQTSHAaYQhnGQn9ZAejsqrLpF9B6n557DbQTAfMqP9X4FH3NuiQLxzjDhe545txRXjDDL3FnW.png

What's your recommendation after using that devices?

 Image 2023-12-07 at 4.07.32 PM (1).jpeg
Some thing that I use

I use a lot of these two things, the mobile phone and the other computer.And I don't know which brand of mobile you like and which one you want to use.But I like hp brand so I choose the same.And also which brand of computer you want to use but my source of employment is also these things because I have Easy Load. etc. also have to be done. And the data has to be copied etc.I have bought many other things for my shop. I have bought USB. I have bought mobiles with small buttons.So these are the small devices that I use on a daily basis, other than that my most used things are computers and mobiles.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZoZ7Pa8ZjvgYfa8fVvH2b6vUKLJ15ocRTp9ktsuwtq4ZzVsdxBFF1bW7ekbr72D1X1mDbqCujJkHHQ7srjcyCqpPwQTSHAaYQhnGQn9ZAejsqrLpF9B6n557DbQTAfMqP9X4FH3NuiQLxzjDhe545txRXjDDL3FnW.png

I hope you all liked my article and I will invite some of my friends @mr-joker , @hammad-historian and @nalainzahra to participate in it and show their skills.

Kind Regard

@bilalkhan786

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

You're right friend, the use of mobile has become a lot in our life, we use mobile almost in everything we do, just like you said earlier mobile is what we use to communicate with people.

Good luck friend.

 8 months ago 

You are right, in today's era, the use of mobile phones has become very high, people use mobile phones for everything. And really our contact with others has become very easy, we can talk to others sitting at home etc.
wish you good luck

Loading...
 8 months ago (edited)

Thank you so much for inviting me for the contest.wish you good luck in the contest.

 8 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47