Contest Alert !!! Tell Us About Your's Favorite Computer Brand

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago
Greetings to all friends

Assalamualaikum, how are you, I hope you are well and by the grace of Allah I am also well and the cold is very severe, so we should be protected from this cold and the severity of the cold is increasing day by day . I am very grateful to @azmat who organized it and gave us the opportunity to participate in this contest .So, I will tell my favourite computer brand.

Yellow Bright Business Idea Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail.png
designed by canva app

So let's start

Tell Us About Your's Favorite Computer Brand?

pexels-ahmed-lishane-11129922.jpg

source

In modern times there have been and are very good brands and also these brands are working very well and are doing very well. but I like HP brand more because I have used this brand from the beginning. But when it worked, that's why I like the brand of HP very much and it works very well and does not face any problem.I have been working with this brand for a long time and I am still using this brand of computer and I have never faced any problem using this brand of computer. I have not been bothered by them. In storing, copying data and using Adobe etc.

Share Some Best Qualities Of Your's Favorite Computer Brand?

pexels-thới-nam-cao-19587081.jpg

source

it has a capacity of 4GB ram and 250GB hard drive. It has ports through which we can connect the Mouse, keyboard, Wi-Fi and USB ports .that use to transfer, save and copy data.Its screen is 19 inch LCD and its resolution is 1280 x 1024.

Tell Us About Your's Favorite Computer Model Of Your's Favorite Computer Brand?

So what I use is HP brand 7900 model.This model works with windows 10 and it has with Intel Core 2 Dou processor .I have been using this model of ours for a long time and I love using it, it works very well.

Share Your Experience With Us About Your's Favorite Computer Brand?

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-840996.jpg

source

It has been eight years since my shop was built. I have been using the same brand and model for eight years.This is what I do all day, save the file, copy it and give it to someone and transfer the data.I like this model very much. From my experience of so many years, I can say that this model is very amazing for work.

I hope you all like my model and my brand and I invite some of my friends @hammad-historian,@zaibb and @mr-joker to participate in this contest and share their favorite model and brand with us.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZoZ7Pa8ZjvgYfa8fVvH2b6vUKLJ15ocRTp9ktsuwtq4ZzVsdxBFF1bW7ekbr72D1X1mDbqCujJkHHQ7srjcyCqpPwQTSHAaYQhnGQn9ZAejsqrLpF9B6n557DbQTAfMqP9X4FH3NuiQLxzjDhe545txRXjDDL3FnW.png

Thank you for reading my post

Kind regards

@bilalkhan786

Sort:  

Wow I'm very thrilled by your entry and brand of computer. Best of wishes in your entry

 7 months ago 

HP is really a good brand. You write very good article. Thanks for inviting me. Expecting my entry soon.

Loading...

Hi @bilalkhan786.
For many years I used Hewlett-Packard (HP) brand and they are robust. This makes them great performing and durable machines.
Another thing in favor of the brand is their support department, they are professional and attentive.
I congratulate you on your choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70